LSG vs MI IPL Match Highlights – May 16, 2023

Editorial Team
3 Min Read

Did you miss LSG vs MI live match? No problem! Our cricket highlights videos bring you all the excitement of the game. Get ready to relive the excitement of the game with our high-quality Cricket highlights. From stunning catches that will leave you breathless to explosive batting that will have you on the edge of your seat, our Cricket highlights have all the best moments of the game covered.

So please sit back, relax, and let us take you on a journey through the most thrilling moments of the match. Don’t miss out on the action & Stay up to date with all the latest cricket highlights videos by visiting & BOOKMARKING 🔥 our website and for exclusive content and updates on upcoming cricket matches!



Match details

🏏 Match:LSG vs MI – Match 63
🗓️ Date:16 May 2023
🕗 Time:02:00 PM (GMT)
🏟️ Stadium:Lucknow
🎲 Toss:MI, Bowl 1st

Pitch Report: One side it is 75 metres and the other side it is 61 metres. Straight it is 78 metres. Longest boundary from the pavilion end is the long-off boundary which is 81 metres. It is the red soil pitch which means more pace and bounce. There is little bit of grass, but not too much. It is gonna be low and slow. The dew is also unpredictable. Generally there hasn’t been too much of dew here.” – with inputs from Kevin Pietersen and Deep Dasgupta.

Rohit Sharma: We are gonna bowl first. We know what to expect from the pitch, looks like a good track but not sure how it is gonna play, so better to have a score in front of us. We are up for the challenge. Even the seamers here have been quite effective here, so we got 4 seamers and 2 spinners. Every game is important and anyone can beat anyone on a particular day. We made one change. We have an offie coming in for the left-arm spinner.

Krunal Pandya: It’s a good toss to lose. We would have batted first as well. Every game in IPL is important and there are quite a few changes. Naveen and Deepak Hooda in, Kyle Mayers and Avesh Khan out. There is one more change as well, can’t quite remember it. Everyone is fit and raring to go.

1. Ayush Badoni 1. Rohit Sharma (c)
2. Deepak Hooda 2. Ishan Kishan †
3. Prerak Mankad 3. Suryakumar Yadav
4. Krunal Pandya(c) 4. Cameron Green
5. Marcus Stoinis 5. Tilak Varma
6. Krishnappa Gowtham 6. Tim David
7. Nicholas Pooran † 7. Hrithik Shokeen
8. Naveen-ul-Haq 8. Chris Jordan
9. Ravi Bishnoi 9. Jason Behrendorff
10. Yash Thakur 10. Piyush Chawla
11. Mohsin Khan 11. Akash Madhwal





GT vs CSK, Qualifier 1 May 23, Tue 02:00 PM (GMT)
LSG vs MI, Eliminator May 24, Wed 02:00 PM (GMT)
MI vs GT, Qualifier 2 May 26, Fri 02:00 PM (GMT)
CSK vs GT, Final May 28, Sun 02:00 PM (GMT)
Share this Article
Our Team is passionate cricket fans and sports writers, they enjoy bringing the latest match highlights and updates to fans around the world. With years of experience in sports journalism, they offer a unique perspective on the game, highlighting the key moments and players that make each match special.
Leave a comment