Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 2nd Test D4 Highlights – April 02, 2024

Editorial Team
4 Min Read

Did you miss Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 2nd Test live match? No problem! Our cricket highlights videos bring you all the excitement of the game. Get ready to relive the excitement of the game with our high-quality Cricket highlights. From stunning catches that will leave you breathless to explosive batting that will have you on the edge of your seat, our Cricket highlights have all the best moments of the game covered.

So please sit back, relax, and let us take you on a journey through the most thrilling moments of the match. Don’t miss out on the action & Stay up to date with all the latest cricket highlights videos by visiting & BOOKMARKING 🔥 our website and for exclusive content and updates on upcoming cricket matches!


Sri Lanka124218

Match details

🏏 Match:BAN vs SL – 2nd Test
🗓️ Date:02, April 2024
🕗 Time:04:00 AM GMT 
🏟️ Stadium:Chattogram
🎲 Toss:SL , Bat 1st

Bangladesh would take on Sri Lanka in the 2nd Test match of the Sri Lanka Tour of Bangladesh. The match will be hosted at Chittagong. The match of SL vs BAN is schedule to be played in the month of March 2024. The match between BAN vs SL would be played in day time at Chittagong.

Bangladesh had none of their batters making an impact. Mominul however did stand tall amidst the ruins in the second innings. As far as bowling was concerned, none seemed to have that probing precision. But they would want to do it better in the second Test. As mentioned earlier, the rivalry has gathered some pace and expect a stern fight between the two. Toss and sheets in a while.

SL had five players doing it all for them in the first Test. The troika of pacers who combined to pick up all the 20 wickets. And then skipper DDS and Kamindu Mendis who struck tons in both innings to deflate Bangladesh. SL suffered top order collapses and would want to guard against it in this Test.

Bangladesh XI Sri Lanka XI
Mahmudul Hasan Joy Nishan Madushka
Zakir Hasan Dimuth Karunaratne
Najmul Hossain Shanto (c) Kusal Mendis (w)
Mominul Haque Angelo Mathews
Shakib Al Hasan Dinesh Chandimal
Shahadat Hossain Dipu Dhananjaya de Silva (c)
Litton Das (w) Kamindu Mendis
Mehidy Hasan Miraz Prabath Jayasuriya
Taijul Islam Asitha Fernando
Khaled Ahmed Vishwa Fernando
Hasan Mahmud Lahiru Kumara


Sri Lanka8th7th8th



Sri LankaBAN vs SL, 1st T20Mar 04, Mon12:00 PM GMT
Sri LankaBAN vs SL, 2nd T20Mar 06, Wed12:00 PM GMT
Sri LankaBAN vs SL, 3rd T20Mar 09, Sat09:00 AM GMT
Sri LankaBAN vs SL, 1st ODIMar 13, Wed08:00 AM GMT
Sri LankaBAN vs SL, 2nd ODIMar 15, Fri08:00 AM GMT
Sri LankaBAN vs SL, 3rd ODIMar 18, Mon04:00 AM GMT
Sri LankaBAN vs SL, 1st TestMar 22, Fri – Mar 26, Tue03:30 AM GMT 
Sri LankaBAN vs SL, 2nd TestMar 30, Sat – Apr 03, Wed03:30 AM GMT 
Share this Article
Our Team is passionate cricket fans and sports writers, they enjoy bringing the latest match highlights and updates to fans around the world. With years of experience in sports journalism, they offer a unique perspective on the game, highlighting the key moments and players that make each match special.
Leave a comment