Mumbai Indians Women vs UP Warriorz Women WPL Highlights – March 24, 2023

Editorial Team
3 Min Read

Did you miss Mumbai Indians Women vs UP Warriorz Women live match? No problem! Our cricket highlights videos bring you all the excitement of the game. Get ready to relive the excitement of the game with our high-quality Cricket highlights. From stunning catches that will leave you breathless to explosive batting that will have you on the edge of your seat, our Cricket highlights have all the best moments of the game covered.

So please sit back, relax, and let us take you on a journey through the most thrilling moments of the match. Don’t miss out on the action & Stay up to date with all the latest cricket highlights videos by visiting & BOOKMARKING πŸ”₯ our website and for exclusive content and updates on upcoming cricket matches!



Match details

🏏 Match:UPW vs MIW – 21st Match
πŸ—“οΈ Date:24 March 2023
πŸ•— Time:02:00 PM (GMT)
🏟️ Stadium:DY Patil Sports Academy
🎲 Toss:UPW, Bowl 1st

Pitch Report: The team batting first have managed to post over 150 runs in the last five games only once. The pitch in this game will likely provide equal support to both batters and bowlers. The average first innings score in the last five games has been 129 runs..

Healy: Always nice to win the toss. Going to bowl tonight. Wicket looks a belter, don’t think it’ll change much. Hope dew comes in later. Last few teams batting first have lost the game. Few changes from the last match. Grace Harris comes back in, can’t remember all the others. Unfortunately Shabnim misses out.

Kaur: When we played last time it was a very good wicket to bat on. Chasing is something everything prefers, would’ve done the same. But we have a decent side. When we started we were looking positive. But those two games turned the tables. But we want to be positive. Going with the same team.

1. Alyssa Healy(c) † 1. Hayley Matthews
2. Shweta Sehrawat 2. Nat Sciver-Brunt
3. Kiran Navgire 3. Harmanpreet Kaur(c)
4. Tahlia McGrath 4. Amelia Kerr
5. Deepti Sharma 5. Yastika Bhatia †
6. Simran Shaikh 6. Pooja Vastrakar
7. Devika Vaidya 7. Izzy Wong
8. Sophie Ecclestone 8. Amanjot Kaur
9. Shabnim Ismail 9. Humaira Kazi
10. Anjali Sarvani 10. Jintamani Kalita
11. Rajeshwari Gayakwad 11. Saika Ishaque





WPL Schedule 2023

RCBW vs MIW, 19th Match Mar 21, Tue 10:00 AM (GMT)
UPW vs DCW, 20th Match Mar 21, Tue 02:00 PM (GMT)
MIW vs UPW, Eliminator Mar 24, Fri 02:00 PM (GMT)
DCW vs TBC, Final Mar 26, Sun 02:00 PM (GMT)
Share this Article
Our Team is passionate cricket fans and sports writers, they enjoy bringing the latest match highlights and updates to fans around the world. With years of experience in sports journalism, they offer a unique perspective on the game, highlighting the key moments and players that make each match special.
Leave a comment