Mumbai Indians Women vs Delhi Capitals Women WPL Highlights – March 20, 2023

Editorial Team
3 Min Read

Did you miss Mumbai Indians Women vs Delhi Capitals Women live match? No problem! Our cricket highlights videos bring you all the excitement of the game. Get ready to relive the excitement of the game with our high-quality Cricket highlights. From stunning catches that will leave you breathless to explosive batting that will have you on the edge of your seat, our Cricket highlights have all the best moments of the game covered.

So please sit back, relax, and let us take you on a journey through the most thrilling moments of the match. Don’t miss out on the action & Stay up to date with all the latest cricket highlights videos by visiting & BOOKMARKING πŸ”₯ our website and for exclusive content and updates on upcoming cricket matches!



Match details

🏏 Match:DCW vs MIW – 18th Match
πŸ—“οΈ Date:20 March 2023
πŸ•— Time:02:00 PM (GMT)
🏟️ Stadium:Dr DY Patil Sports Academy
🎲 Toss:Delhi, Bowl 1st

Pitch Report: Out of the eight matches thus far in Navi Mumbai, the chasing team has won six times. Hence, it’s a no-brainer that teams should field first after winning the toss.

Meg Lanning: We’ll bowl first, no real reason. Just going to see how it goes. Same team, same combination as the previous game. The idea is to keep is as simple as we can, be consistent and hopefully get the job done.

Harmanpreet Kaur: Toss is not in my control, you have to accept whatever. We are a very balanced side, so no complains in terms of batting or bowling first. In the last game, batting is something we want to show more responsibility. We are fairly confident and have a balanced side, just need to execute the plans. One change for us, Pooja Vastrakar comes in to replace Dhara (Gujjar).

1. Hayley Matthews 1. Meg Lanning(c)
2. Nat Sciver-Brunt 2. Shafali Verma
3. Harmanpreet Kaur(c) 3. Marizanne Kapp
4. Amelia Kerr 4. Jemimah Rodrigues
5. Yastika Bhatia † 5. Taniya Bhatia †
6. Pooja Vastrakar 6. Alice Capsey
7. Izzy Wong 7. Jess Jonassen
8. Amanjot Kaur 8. Arundhati Reddy
9. Humaira Kazi 9. Shikha Pandey
10. Jintamani Kalita 10. Radha Yadav
11. Saika Ishaque 11. Tara Norris





WPL Schedule 2023

RCBW vs MIW, 19th Match Mar 21, Tue 10:00 AM (GMT)
UPW vs DCW, 20th Match Mar 21, Tue 02:00 PM (GMT)
MIW vs UPW, Eliminator Mar 24, Fri 02:00 PM (GMT)
DCW vs TBC, Final Mar 26, Sun 02:00 PM (GMT)
Share this Article
Our Team is passionate cricket fans and sports writers, they enjoy bringing the latest match highlights and updates to fans around the world. With years of experience in sports journalism, they offer a unique perspective on the game, highlighting the key moments and players that make each match special.
Leave a comment