Royal Challengers Bangalore Women vs Mumbai Indians Women WPL Highlights – March 21, 2023

Editorial Team
3 Min Read

Did you miss Royal Challengers Bangalore Women vs Mumbai Indians Women live match? No problem! Our cricket highlights videos bring you all the excitement of the game. Get ready to relive the excitement of the game with our high-quality Cricket highlights. From stunning catches that will leave you breathless to explosive batting that will have you on the edge of your seat, our Cricket highlights have all the best moments of the game covered.

So please sit back, relax, and let us take you on a journey through the most thrilling moments of the match. Don’t miss out on the action & Stay up to date with all the latest cricket highlights videos by visiting & BOOKMARKING ๐Ÿ”ฅ our website and for exclusive content and updates on upcoming cricket matches!



Match details

๐Ÿ Match:RCBW vs MIW – 19th Match
๐Ÿ—“๏ธ Date:21 March 2023
๐Ÿ•— Time:10:00 AM (GMT)
๐ŸŸ๏ธ Stadium:Dr DY Patil Sports Academy
๐ŸŽฒ Toss:Mumbai, Bowl 1st

Pitch Report: Parthiv Patel analyses the surface. States that there will be some moisture on this track initially. Adds that as the game progresses, the pitch will get better to bat on.

Harmanpreet Kaur: We are bowling first. I am very happy that we have won the toss today. These things can happen in cricket, sometimes you are doing well and sometimes things donโ€™t go well according to you, we have to be strong. Definitely it is a very important spot, we want to finish at the top and get to play for the finals. We are playing with the same team.

Smriti Mandhana: I think we’ve been talking about this in the Indian dressing room about her toss-winning abilities. I dind’t do anything. We’re used to it now in the Indian team but seven in a row might be a record. We were also looking to field first, because we have chased well in the last two games. It looks like a dry pitch and our spinners should get good help in the second half. We are going in with the same eleven.

1. Smriti Mandhana(c) 1. Hayley Matthews
2. Sophie Devine 2. Nat Sciver-Brunt
3. Ellyse Perry 3. Harmanpreet Kaur(c)
4. Heather Knight 4. Amelia Kerr
5. Richa Ghosh โ€  5. Yastika Bhatia โ€ 
6. Poonam Khemnar 6. Pooja Vastrakar
7. Kanika Ahuja 7. Izzy Wong
8. Shreyanka Patil 8. Amanjot Kaur
9. Megan Schutt 9. Humaira Kazi
10. Renuka Thakur Singh 10. Jintamani Kalita
11. Preeti Bose 11. Saika Ishaque





WPL Schedule 2023

RCBW vs MIW, 19th Match Mar 21, Tue 10:00 AM (GMT)
UPW vs DCW, 20th Match Mar 21, Tue 02:00 PM (GMT)
MIW vs UPW, Eliminator Mar 24, Fri 02:00 PM (GMT)
DCW vs TBC, Final Mar 26, Sun 02:00 PM (GMT)
Share this Article
Our Team is passionate cricket fans and sports writers, they enjoy bringing the latest match highlights and updates to fans around the world. With years of experience in sports journalism, they offer a unique perspective on the game, highlighting the key moments and players that make each match special.
Leave a comment