Gujarat Giants Women vs UP Warriorz Women WPL Highlights – March 20, 2023

Editorial Team
3 Min Read

Did you miss Gujarat Giants Women vs UP Warriorz Women live match? No problem! Our cricket highlights videos bring you all the excitement of the game. Get ready to relive the excitement of the game with our high-quality Cricket highlights. From stunning catches that will leave you breathless to explosive batting that will have you on the edge of your seat, our Cricket highlights have all the best moments of the game covered.

So please sit back, relax, and let us take you on a journey through the most thrilling moments of the match. Don’t miss out on the action & Stay up to date with all the latest cricket highlights videos by visiting & BOOKMARKING πŸ”₯ our website and for exclusive content and updates on upcoming cricket matches!



Match details

🏏 Match:GGW vs UPW – 17th Match
πŸ—“οΈ Date:20 March 2023
πŸ•— Time:10:00 AM (GMT)
🏟️ Stadium:Brabourne Stadium
🎲 Toss:Gujarat, Bat 1st

Pitch Report: The pitch will likely provide a lot of support to the batters in this game. While picking your fantasy team, you should choose more batters and all-rounders. The average first innings score in the last five T20 matches at the Brabourne Stadium in Mumbai has been 154 runs. The spinners might be more favourable in this game than the pacers..

Sneh Rana: We will bat first. It is sunny today and it is a flat track. In place of Meghana, Monica Patel comes in. That is what was in our mind today and we have to win big to make it to the eliminator. But I am proud of the girls. Dew factor is not going to come in this game. So, we will have to be quick on the field as the ball will be travelling quickly

Alyssa Healy: Not too unhappy and we will get out there and have a bowl, get used to the conditions. This is the third game on this wicket, the spinners might come to the fore today and hopefully we can take a few wickets upfront. No changes from the game we played last time.

1. Alyssa Healy(c) † 1. Sabbhineni Meghana
2. Shweta Sehrawat 2. Sophia Dunkley
3. Kiran Navgire 3. Harleen Deol
4. Tahlia McGrath 4. Annabel Sutherland
5. Deepti Sharma 5. Sushma Verma †
6. Simran Shaikh 6. Ashleigh Gardner
7. Devika Vaidya 7. Dayalan Hemalatha
8. Sophie Ecclestone 8. Sneh Rana(c)
9. Shabnim Ismail 9. Kim Garth
10. Anjali Sarvani 10. Mansi Joshi
11. Rajeshwari Gayakwad 11. Tanuja Kanwar





WPL Schedule 2023

RCBW vs MIW, 19th Match Mar 21, Tue 10:00 AM (GMT)
UPW vs DCW, 20th Match Mar 21, Tue 02:00 PM (GMT)
MIW vs UPW, Eliminator Mar 24, Fri 02:00 PM (GMT)
DCW vs TBC, Final Mar 26, Sun 02:00 PM (GMT)
Share this Article
Our Team is passionate cricket fans and sports writers, they enjoy bringing the latest match highlights and updates to fans around the world. With years of experience in sports journalism, they offer a unique perspective on the game, highlighting the key moments and players that make each match special.
Leave a comment