UP Warriorz Women vs Delhi Capitals Women WPL Highlights – March 21, 2023

Editorial Team
3 Min Read

Did you miss UP Warriorz Women vs Delhi Capitals Women live match? No problem! Our cricket highlights videos bring you all the excitement of the game. Get ready to relive the excitement of the game with our high-quality Cricket highlights. From stunning catches that will leave you breathless to explosive batting that will have you on the edge of your seat, our Cricket highlights have all the best moments of the game covered.

So please sit back, relax, and let us take you on a journey through the most thrilling moments of the match. Don’t miss out on the action & Stay up to date with all the latest cricket highlights videos by visiting & BOOKMARKING πŸ”₯ our website and for exclusive content and updates on upcoming cricket matches!



Match details

🏏 Match:UPW vs DCW – 20th Match
πŸ—“οΈ Date:21 March 2023
πŸ•— Time:02:00 PM (GMT)
🏟️ Stadium:Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai
🎲 Toss:Delhi, bowl 1st

Pitch Report: Out of the eight matches thus far in Navi Mumbai, the chasing team has won six times. Hence, it’s a no-brainer that teams should field first after winning the toss.

Meg Lanning: We are gonna have a bowl. It has been working well for us in the last two games. We need another good performance tonight. Any team in the competition can win on any day and we have to put a good performance tonight. If you come in a game thinking about it, it will put you off. Same team. We have been playing well, so no need to change.

Alyssa Healy: We are not too unhappy. We are going to enjoy coming out here and put a good total on the board. We have got three changes tonight – Grace Harris, Rajeshwari Gayakwad and Devika Vaidya miss out. Yashasri makes her debut so we’re looking forward to her, Shabnim Ismail also comes in.The focus of our franchise is to look forward. Grace Harris has been doing the heavy lifting for us, so she has earned a well-earned rest.

1. Alyssa Healy(c) † 1. Meg Lanning(c)
2. Shweta Sehrawat 2. Shafali Verma
3. Kiran Navgire 3. Marizanne Kapp
4. Tahlia McGrath 4. Jemimah Rodrigues
5. Deepti Sharma 5. Taniya Bhatia †
6. Simran Shaikh 6. Alice Capsey
7. Devika Vaidya 7. Jess Jonassen
8. Sophie Ecclestone 8. Arundhati Reddy
9. Shabnim Ismail 9. Shikha Pandey
10. Anjali Sarvani 10. Radha Yadav
11. Rajeshwari Gayakwad 11. Tara Norris





WPL Schedule 2023

RCBW vs MIW, 19th Match Mar 21, Tue 10:00 AM (GMT)
UPW vs DCW, 20th Match Mar 21, Tue 02:00 PM (GMT)
MIW vs UPW, Eliminator Mar 24, Fri 02:00 PM (GMT)
DCW vs TBC, Final Mar 26, Sun 02:00 PM (GMT)
Share this Article
Our Team is passionate cricket fans and sports writers, they enjoy bringing the latest match highlights and updates to fans around the world. With years of experience in sports journalism, they offer a unique perspective on the game, highlighting the key moments and players that make each match special.
Leave a comment