CSK vs KKR IPL Match Highlights – May 14, 2023

Editorial Team
4 Min Read

Did you miss CSK vs KKR live match? No problem! Our cricket highlights videos bring you all the excitement of the game. Get ready to relive the excitement of the game with our high-quality Cricket highlights. From stunning catches that will leave you breathless to explosive batting that will have you on the edge of your seat, our Cricket highlights have all the best moments of the game covered.

So please sit back, relax, and let us take you on a journey through the most thrilling moments of the match. Don’t miss out on the action & Stay up to date with all the latest cricket highlights videos by visiting & BOOKMARKING 🔥 our website and for exclusive content and updates on upcoming cricket matches!



Match details

🏏 Match:CSK vs KKR – Match 61
🗓️ Date:14 May 2023
🕗 Time:02:00 PM (GMT)
🏟️ Stadium:MA Chidambaram Stadium
🎲 Toss:CSK, Bat 1st

Pitch Report: 61 meters square boundary on one side, 70 on the other, and 77 down the ground. (Pitch) Looked the same back in 2010 when I was playing. Really really dry. Lack of grass. (Ball is) Going to hold up in this wicket. When you think back to the last innings here – Moeen Ali ripping a couple past the left-hander’s bat. Going to be a lot of spin. Got to bat first, no doubt about it. Par score about 160-165.

MS Dhoni: We’ll bat first. We’ve been slightly uncertain about the wicket, and as the tournament has progressed the pitch gets slow. Throughout the years, we have told openers to assess the pitch quickly and find what’s a good score. After 6-8 overs we need to revisit our score because the ball loses its shine. I think we have done really well, but fielding is one department where we need to step up. Can improve 5-10%. Same XI for this game.

Nitish Rana: Would have liked to bat first as well. The deck looks sticky, so would have wanted to bat first and get our spinners in play. I think pressure was there in the first game as well, it is there now as well. Such is the IPL, we can’t take it lightly. If any department falters, then 90% the result goes against you. So we need to be clinical in all departments. One change for us – Anukul Roy goes out, Vaibhav Arora comes in.

1. Devon Conway 1. Rahmanullah Gurbaz †
2. Ruturaj Gaikwad 2. Jason Roy
3. Ajinkya Rahane 3. Nitish Rana(c)
4. Moeen Ali 4. Rinku Singh
5. Shivam Dube 5. Andre Russell
6. Ambati Rayudu 6. Shardul Thakur
7. MS Dhoni (c) † 7. Sunil Narine
8. Ravindra Jadeja 8. Suyash Sharma
9. Maheesh Theekshana 9. Vaibhav Arora
10. Tushar Deshpande 10. Harshit Rana
11. Deepak Chahar 11. Varun Chakaravarthy





GT vs CSK, Qualifier 1 May 23, Tue 02:00 PM (GMT)
LSG vs MI, Eliminator May 24, Wed 02:00 PM (GMT)
MI vs GT, Qualifier 2 May 26, Fri 02:00 PM (GMT)
CSK vs GT, Final May 28, Sun 02:00 PM (GMT)
Share this Article
Our Team is passionate cricket fans and sports writers, they enjoy bringing the latest match highlights and updates to fans around the world. With years of experience in sports journalism, they offer a unique perspective on the game, highlighting the key moments and players that make each match special.
Leave a comment