SRH vs LSG IPL Match Highlights – May 13, 2023

Editorial Team
3 Min Read

Did you miss SRH vs LSG live match? No problem! Our cricket highlights videos bring you all the excitement of the game. Get ready to relive the excitement of the game with our high-quality Cricket highlights. From stunning catches that will leave you breathless to explosive batting that will have you on the edge of your seat, our Cricket highlights have all the best moments of the game covered.

So please sit back, relax, and let us take you on a journey through the most thrilling moments of the match. Don’t miss out on the action & Stay up to date with all the latest cricket highlights videos by visiting & BOOKMARKING 🔥 our website and for exclusive content and updates on upcoming cricket matches!



Match details

🏏 Match:SRH vs LSG – Match 58
🗓️ Date:13 May 2023
🕗 Time:10:00 AM (GMT)
🏟️ Stadium:Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium
🎲 Toss:SRH, Bat 1st

Pitch Report: 63 metres and 64 metres are the square boundaries respectively, while the straighter boundary is 73 metres. The wicket looks pretty dry, it’s flat and hard and there won’t be much movement. Looks like a pitch where around 170-180 runs can easily be scored, reckons Hayden.

Aiden Markram: We are going to bat first, looks a good wicket. It will be on the dry side. Hopefully we get a good score and put that scoreboard pressure on them. You have to balance the conditions and what’s working for the team. In day games you can’t see it (pitch) changing too much. We are in an exciting position, hope it brings out the best in us. We have a batting all-rounder (Sanvir Singh) – he comes in for us.

Krunal Pandya: We would have batted first as well, but I don’t mind (bowling) either. It has been an up and down season for us. You have to play good cricket, that’s what matters. The wicket looks good and it will play the same. We have a couple of changes. Prerak and Yudhvir are in for Hooda and Mohsin.

SRH Squad LSG Squad
1. Abhishek Sharma 1. Quinton de Kock †
2. Anmolpreet Singh 2. Kyle Mayers
3. Rahul Tripathi 3. Krunal Pandya(c)
4. Aiden Markram(c) 4. Prerak Mankad
5. Heinrich Klaasen † 5. Marcus Stoinis
6. Glenn Phillips 6. Nicholas Pooran
7. Abdul Samad 7. Amit Mishra
8. Bhuvneshwar Kumar 8. Yash Thakur
9. T Natarajan 9. Yudhvir Singh Charak
10. Mayank Markande 10. Ravi Bishnoi
11. Fazalhaq Farooqi 11. Avesh Khan




Highlights will be Available Shortly.


GT vs CSK, Qualifier 1 May 23, Tue 02:00 PM (GMT)
LSG vs MI, Eliminator May 24, Wed 02:00 PM (GMT)
MI vs GT, Qualifier 2 May 26, Fri 02:00 PM (GMT)
CSK vs GT, Final May 28, Sun 02:00 PM (GMT)
Share this Article
Our Team is passionate cricket fans and sports writers, they enjoy bringing the latest match highlights and updates to fans around the world. With years of experience in sports journalism, they offer a unique perspective on the game, highlighting the key moments and players that make each match special.
Leave a comment