RCB vs GT IPL Match Highlights – May 21, 2023

Editorial Team
3 Min Read

Did you miss RCB vs GT live match? No problem! Our cricket highlights videos bring you all the excitement of the game. Get ready to relive the excitement of the game with our high-quality Cricket highlights. From stunning catches that will leave you breathless to explosive batting that will have you on the edge of your seat, our Cricket highlights have all the best moments of the game covered.

So please sit back, relax, and let us take you on a journey through the most thrilling moments of the match. Don’t miss out on the action & Stay up to date with all the latest cricket highlights videos by visiting & BOOKMARKING 🔥 our website and for exclusive content and updates on upcoming cricket matches!



Match details

🏏 Match:RCB vs GT – Match 70
🗓️ Date:21 May 2023
🕗 Time:02:00 PM (GMT)
🏟️ Stadium:M.Chinnaswamy Stadium
🎲 Toss:GT, Bowl 1st

Pitch Report: The M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru has established a reputation as a batting paradise in the Indian Premier League. The pitch typically offers excellent pace and bounce, providing an advantage to the batters. The ball comes onto the bat nicely, enabling stroke-making and allowing for high-scoring encounters. The outfield is well-maintained and lightning-fast, amplifying the value of well-timed shots. Bowlers may struggle to extract consistent assistance from the pitch, especially during the initial overs.

Hardik: We are gonna bowl with the weather around. Just want to know how much we are going to chase. For us to win games and continue the momentum, I believe in good habits. Just want to go out there and play some good cricket. For us this is as important game as the next game. We are playing the same team.

Faf: You always want to chase because of the conditions, but the team batting first has done well here. It is a new one and the guys are motivated for this one. Just one change. Karn Sharma misses out and Himanshu Sharma replaces him.

1. Faf Du Plessis (c) 1. Wriddhiman Saha †
2. Virat Kohli 2. Shubman Gill
3. Glenn Maxwell 3. Sai Sudharsan
4. Mahipal Lomror 4. Hardik Pandya(c)
5. Dinesh Karthik † 5. David Miller
6. Anuj Rawat 6. Dasun Shanaka
7. Michael Bracewell 7. Rahul Tewatia
8. Harshal Patel 8. Mohit Sharma
9. Karn Sharma 9. Rashid Khan
10. Wayne Parnell 10. Noor Ahmad
11. Mohammed Siraj 11. Mohammed Shami





GT vs CSK, Qualifier 1 May 23, Tue 02:00 PM (GMT)
LSG vs MI, Eliminator May 24, Wed 02:00 PM (GMT)
MI vs GT, Qualifier 2 May 26, Fri 02:00 PM (GMT)
CSK vs GT, Final May 28, Sun 02:00 PM (GMT)
Share this Article
Our Team is passionate cricket fans and sports writers, they enjoy bringing the latest match highlights and updates to fans around the world. With years of experience in sports journalism, they offer a unique perspective on the game, highlighting the key moments and players that make each match special.
Leave a comment