Mumbai Indians Women vs UP Warriorz Women WPL Highlights – March 18, 2023

Editorial Team
3 Min Read

Did you miss Mumbai Indians Women vs UP Warriorz Women live match? No problem! Our cricket highlights videos bring you all the excitement of the game. Get ready to relive the excitement of the game with our high-quality Cricket highlights. From stunning catches that will leave you breathless to explosive batting that will have you on the edge of your seat, our Cricket highlights have all the best moments of the game covered.

So please sit back, relax, and let us take you on a journey through the most thrilling moments of the match. Don’t miss out on the action & Stay up to date with all the latest cricket highlights videos by visiting & BOOKMARKING ๐Ÿ”ฅ our website and for exclusive content and updates on upcoming cricket matches!



Match details

๐Ÿ Match:MIW vs UPW – 15th Match
๐Ÿ—“๏ธ Date:18 March 2023
๐Ÿ•— Time:02:00 PM (GMT)
๐ŸŸ๏ธ Stadium:Dr DY Patil Sports Academy
๐ŸŽฒ Toss:UPW, Bowl 1st

Pitch Report: This has been a good pitch for the batters, so the bowlers have to get their lengths right. Spinners hold the key. Five games have been won by the chasing the side, opines WV Raman.

Alyssa Healy: We have chased a lot better than what we have set this year, so thatโ€™s one of the reasons for bowling first. I love it, the fact that Gujarat put a bit of pressure on us by winning their game. Parshavi is coming in today.

Harmanpreet Kaur: This is something new I am experiencing, I am sure MI team is getting used to this now (losing the toss). We would have batted first anyway. Same XI for us. We are keeping things simple, just want to enjoy ourselves.

1. Alyssa Healy(c) โ€  1. Hayley Matthews
2. Shweta Sehrawat 2. Nat Sciver-Brunt
3. Kiran Navgire 3. Harmanpreet Kaur(c)
4. Tahlia McGrath 4. Amelia Kerr
5. Deepti Sharma 5. Yastika Bhatia โ€ 
6. Simran Shaikh 6. Pooja Vastrakar
7. Devika Vaidya 7. Izzy Wong
8. Sophie Ecclestone 8. Amanjot Kaur
9. Shabnim Ismail 9. Humaira Kazi
10. Anjali Sarvani 10. Jintamani Kalita
11. Rajeshwari Gayakwad 11. Saika Ishaque




Highlights will be Available Shortly.


WPL Schedule 2023

RCBW vs MIW, 19th Match Mar 21, Tue 10:00 AM (GMT)
UPW vs DCW, 20th Match Mar 21, Tue 02:00 PM (GMT)
MIW vs UPW, Eliminator Mar 24, Fri 02:00 PM (GMT)
DCW vs TBC, Final Mar 26, Sun 02:00 PM (GMT)
Share this Article
Our Team is passionate cricket fans and sports writers, they enjoy bringing the latest match highlights and updates to fans around the world. With years of experience in sports journalism, they offer a unique perspective on the game, highlighting the key moments and players that make each match special.
Leave a comment