KKR vs RCB IPL Match Highlights – April 06, 2023

Editorial Team
3 Min Read

Did you miss KKR vs RCB live match? No problem! Our cricket highlights videos bring you all the excitement of the game. Get ready to relive the excitement of the game with our high-quality Cricket highlights. From stunning catches that will leave you breathless to explosive batting that will have you on the edge of your seat, our Cricket highlights have all the best moments of the game covered.

So please sit back, relax, and let us take you on a journey through the most thrilling moments of the match. Don’t miss out on the action & Stay up to date with all the latest cricket highlights videos by visiting & BOOKMARKING 🔥 our website and for exclusive content and updates on upcoming cricket matches!



Match details

🏏 Match:KKR vs RCB – Match 9
🗓️ Date:6 April 2023
🕗 Time:02:00 PM (GMT)
🏟️ Stadium:Eden Gardens
🎲 Toss:RCB, Bowl 1st

Pitch Report: The square boundaries are pretty short at the Eden Gardens – one of them being 58 meters, and the bigger one at 70 meters. Straight boundary is slightly longer at 75 meters from one end. 195 is the average first innings score here over the last nine matches and Danny Morrison, doing the pitch report, reckons the team batting first will need to get around that kind of score on this pitch.

Faf du Plessis: Going to have a bowl. Bit of a misunderstanding with the accent there (confusion at the toss). Was dew last night. Hoping it will get skiddy in the second innings. That’s a long way away. Today is a completely new game. Really motivated to put in a good performance. Forced change with Topley being injured. Willey comes in.

Rana: Was looking to bowl as well because of the dew factor. Anukul is replaced by Suyash.

Virat Kohli Philip Salt (w)
Faf du Plessis (c) Venkatesh Iyer
Cameron Green Shreyas Iyer (c)
Rajat Patidar Ramandeep Singh
Glenn Maxwell Rinku Singh
Anuj Rawat (w) Andre Russell
Dinesh Karthik Sunil Narine
Alzarri Joseph Mitchell Starc
Mayank Dagar Anukul Roy
Mohammed Siraj Harshit Rana
Yash Dayal Varun Chakaravarthy





GT vs CSK, Qualifier 1 May 23, Tue 02:00 PM (GMT)
LSG vs MI, Eliminator May 24, Wed 02:00 PM (GMT)
MI vs GT, Qualifier 2 May 26, Fri 02:00 PM (GMT)
CSK vs GT, Final May 28, Sun 02:00 PM (GMT)
Share this Article
Our Team is passionate cricket fans and sports writers, they enjoy bringing the latest match highlights and updates to fans around the world. With years of experience in sports journalism, they offer a unique perspective on the game, highlighting the key moments and players that make each match special.
Leave a comment