Gujarat Giants Women vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Women WPL Highlights – March 08, 2023

Editorial Team
3 Min Read

Did you miss Gujarat Giants Women vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Women live match? No problem! Our cricket highlights videos bring you all the excitement of the game. Get ready to relive the excitement of the game with our high-quality Cricket highlights. From stunning catches that will leave you breathless to explosive batting that will have you on the edge of your seat, our Cricket highlights have all the best moments of the game covered.

So please sit back, relax, and let us take you on a journey through the most thrilling moments of the match. Don’t miss out on the action & Stay up to date with all the latest cricket highlights videos by visiting & BOOKMARKING 🔥 our website and for exclusive content and updates on upcoming cricket matches!



Match details

🏏 Match:RCBW vs GGW – 5th Match
🗓️ Date:8 March 2023
🕗 Time:02:00 PM (GMT)
🏟️ Stadium:Brabourne Stadium
🎲 Toss:Gujrat, Bat 1st

Pitch Report: The pitch has provided a lot of support to the batters so far in the tournament, and this might remain the same for this game. Both teams have a strong batting lineup; this will again be a high-scoring encounter. The average first innings score in the last five T20 matches here has been 223 runs.

Sneh Rana: Would like to bat first. It’s a used pitch. Want to bat freely with our batting depth. We are playing with the same XI. The environment was very positive – the kind of cricket we played. I’m enjoying the role. It adds responsibility to your shoulders.

Mandhana: Considering the wicket, I don’t mind doing both. But would’ve loved to bat as well. We had the discussion as a bowling unit (about the outfield). First two games weren’t the way we wanted to start. It’s 8 matches before the eliminator or the final. A very important game in that context. One change – Disha misses out, Poonam comes in for her.

1. Smriti Mandhana(c) 1. Alyssa Healy(c) †
2. Sophie Devine 2. Shweta Sehrawat
3. Ellyse Perry 3. Kiran Navgire
4. Heather Knight 4. Tahlia McGrath
5. Richa Ghosh † 5. Deepti Sharma
6. Poonam Khemnar 6. Simran Shaikh
7. Kanika Ahuja 7. Devika Vaidya
8. Shreyanka Patil 8. Sophie Ecclestone
9. Megan Schutt 9. Shabnim Ismail
10. Renuka Thakur Singh 10. Anjali Sarvani
11. Preeti Bose 11. Rajeshwari Gayakwad





Share this Article
Our Team is passionate cricket fans and sports writers, they enjoy bringing the latest match highlights and updates to fans around the world. With years of experience in sports journalism, they offer a unique perspective on the game, highlighting the key moments and players that make each match special.
Leave a comment