DC vs MI IPL Match Highlights – April 11, 2023

Editorial Team
4 Min Read

Did you miss DC vs MI live match? No problem! Our cricket highlights videos bring you all the excitement of the game. Get ready to relive the excitement of the game with our high-quality Cricket highlights. From stunning catches that will leave you breathless to explosive batting that will have you on the edge of your seat, our Cricket highlights have all the best moments of the game covered.

So please sit back, relax, and let us take you on a journey through the most thrilling moments of the match. Don’t miss out on the action & Stay up to date with all the latest cricket highlights videos by visiting & BOOKMARKING 🔥 our website and for exclusive content and updates on upcoming cricket matches!



Match details

🏏 Match:DC vs MI – Match 16
🗓️ Date:11 April 2023
🕗 Time:02:00 PM (GMT)
🏟️ Stadium:Arun Jaitley Stadium
🎲 Toss:MI, Bowl 1st

Pitch Report: “The dimensions are quite unique. 60 metres, the shorter of the two square boundaries and 70 metres on the other side. Down the ground it is 73 metres. Lot of grass halfway down in the middle of the pitch and around the 3-4 metre length, a bit of patchy grass and a bit of bare patches which could mean a bit of indifferent bounce which could be a challenge. The important thing for the bowlers is to hit those bare pitches right and consistently. Quick outfield and wind to play a factor tonight,” reckon Chris Morris and Ian Bishop.

Rohit: We will bowl first. We batted in the first 2 games, didn’t do well enough. The pitch looks dry and probably take some turn and dew might also be a factor tonight. We got Riley Meredith in place of Stubbs. The other changes is about the impact players. We will see how it goes. When the chips are down you need the senior players to stand up. Jofra is not available.

Warner: We would have done the same thing. For me it is about finding rhythm and as a whole group we gotta work harder and get sharper. We got a forced change, Khaleel Ahmed is injured and we got Yash Dhull in place of him. Also Rilee Rossouw makes way for Mustafizur Rahman. All the boys are up and about, we gotta adapt to the situations and pumped to be playing in front of the home crowd.

MI Squad DC Squad
1. Rohit Sharma (c) 1. David Warner (c)
2. Ishan Kishan † 2. Prithvi Shaw
3. Suryakumar Yadav 3. Manish Pandey
4. Cameron Green 4. Yash Dhull
5. Tilak Varma 5. Rovman Powell
6. Nehal Wadhera 6. Lalit Yadav †
7. Hrithik Shokeen 7. Axar Patel
8. Riley Meredith 8. Abishek Porel †
9. Arshad Khan 9. Kuldeep Yadav
10. Piyush Chawla 10. Anrich Nortje
11. Jason Behrendorff 11. Mustafizur Rahman





GT vs CSK, Qualifier 1 May 23, Tue 02:00 PM (GMT)
LSG vs MI, Eliminator May 24, Wed 02:00 PM (GMT)
MI vs GT, Qualifier 2 May 26, Fri 02:00 PM (GMT)
CSK vs GT, Final May 28, Sun 02:00 PM (GMT)
Share this Article
Our Team is passionate cricket fans and sports writers, they enjoy bringing the latest match highlights and updates to fans around the world. With years of experience in sports journalism, they offer a unique perspective on the game, highlighting the key moments and players that make each match special.
Leave a comment