DC vs CSK IPL Match Highlights – May 20, 2023

Editorial Team
4 Min Read

Did you miss DC vs CSK live match? No problem! Our cricket highlights videos bring you all the excitement of the game. Get ready to relive the excitement of the game with our high-quality Cricket highlights. From stunning catches that will leave you breathless to explosive batting that will have you on the edge of your seat, our Cricket highlights have all the best moments of the game covered.

So please sit back, relax, and let us take you on a journey through the most thrilling moments of the match. Don’t miss out on the action & Stay up to date with all the latest cricket highlights videos by visiting & BOOKMARKING 🔥 our website and for exclusive content and updates on upcoming cricket matches!



Match details

🏏 Match:DC vs CSK – Match 67
🗓️ Date:20 May 2023
🕗 Time:10:00 AM (GMT)
🏟️ Stadium:Arun Jaitley Stadium
🎲 Toss:CSK, Bat 1st

Pitch Report: ’62m square boundaries on both sides and a 74m straight boundary today. This pitch was watered a few hours ago, some grass cutting was put and was nicely rolled, the ground staff were worried about this pitch becoming very dry. It still looks dry, it’s extremely hot at 41 degrees celsius. You’ll have to bat first on this surface, there are some flaky cracks which could open up as the game progresses which will make the wicket slower and lower, and offer more turn. Batting will get difficult as the game wears on’, reckon Kevin Pietersen and Aaron Finch, in their pitch report

MS Dhoni: We will bat. We’ve been trying to win games right from the first game. We’re playing the same XI, it’s a balanced eleven and we don’t need to make many changes. Day game, the pitch will also slow down as the match progesses, that’s the reason we wanted to bat first. In a tournament like this, we’ll have good and bad games, need to take the learnings from every game and that’s wnat I want the youngsters in the team to learn

David Warner: It’s about consistency, we haven’t settled in home conditions, but today is another chance. The match-ups work – Lalit Yadav comes in, so does Sakariya. Ishant goes out. We will have to start afresh here after that convincing win in Dharamsala

1. David Warner (c) 1. Devon Conway
2. Philip Salt † 2. Ruturaj Gaikwad
3. Mitchell Marsh 3. Moeen Ali
4. Rilee Rossouw 4. Ajinkya Rahane
5. Axar Patel 5. Ambati Rayudu
6. Aman Hakim Khan 6. Shivam Dube
7. Ripal Patel 7. MS Dhoni (c) †
8. Kuldeep Yadav 8. Ravindra Jadeja
9. Lalit Yadav 9. Tushar Deshpande
10. Ishant Sharma 10. Deepak Chahar
11. Khaleel Ahmed 11. Maheesh Theekshana





GT vs CSK, Qualifier 1 May 23, Tue 02:00 PM (GMT)
LSG vs MI, Eliminator May 24, Wed 02:00 PM (GMT)
MI vs GT, Qualifier 2 May 26, Fri 02:00 PM (GMT)
CSK vs GT, Final May 28, Sun 02:00 PM (GMT)
Share this Article
Our Team is passionate cricket fans and sports writers, they enjoy bringing the latest match highlights and updates to fans around the world. With years of experience in sports journalism, they offer a unique perspective on the game, highlighting the key moments and players that make each match special.
Leave a comment