UP Warriorz Women vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Women WPL Highlights – March 15, 2023

Editorial Team
3 Min Read

Did you miss UP Warriorz Women vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Women live match? No problem! Our cricket highlights videos bring you all the excitement of the game. Get ready to relive the excitement of the game with our high-quality Cricket highlights. From stunning catches that will leave you breathless to explosive batting that will have you on the edge of your seat, our Cricket highlights have all the best moments of the game covered.

So please sit back, relax, and let us take you on a journey through the most thrilling moments of the match. Don’t miss out on the action & Stay up to date with all the latest cricket highlights videos by visiting & BOOKMARKING ๐Ÿ”ฅ our website and for exclusive content and updates on upcoming cricket matches!



Match details

๐Ÿ Match:RCBW vs UPW – 13th Match
๐Ÿ—“๏ธ Date:15 March 2023
๐Ÿ•— Time:02:00 PM (GMT)
๐ŸŸ๏ธ Stadium:Dr DY Patil Sports Academy
๐ŸŽฒ Toss:RCBW, Bowl 1st

Pitch Report: It will be the fourth game of the season at the Brabourne Stadium in Mumbai. The teams have easily scored 200 runs at this venue. Batters have dominated the tournament so far and might do the same in this game. The average first innings score in the last five T20 games has been 193 runs.

Smriti Mandhana: We will like to field first. It is a fresh wicket and we will try to use it. Thanks to all the fans for supporting us, we have not played the brand of cricket we would like it but we have been backed and we want to do it for each other. Kanika is fit and back into the XI.

Alyssa Healy: We would have looked to bowl first. But great opportunity for the batters to go out and put a score. Grace Harris is fit and comes in for Shabnim Ismail. RCB have a good batting line up and will come hard at us. I am really proud of the way we have played so far.

1. Smriti Mandhana(c) 1. Alyssa Healy(c) โ€ 
2. Sophie Devine 2. Shweta Sehrawat
3. Ellyse Perry 3. Kiran Navgire
4. Heather Knight 4. Tahlia McGrath
5. Richa Ghosh โ€  5. Deepti Sharma
6. Poonam Khemnar 6. Simran Shaikh
7. Kanika Ahuja 7. Devika Vaidya
8. Shreyanka Patil 8. Sophie Ecclestone
9. Megan Schutt 9. Shabnim Ismail
10. Renuka Thakur Singh 10. Anjali Sarvani
11. Preeti Bose 11. Rajeshwari Gayakwad





WPL Schedule 2023

RCBW vs MIW, 19th Match Mar 21, Tue 10:00 AM (GMT)
UPW vs DCW, 20th Match Mar 21, Tue 02:00 PM (GMT)
MIW vs UPW, Eliminator Mar 24, Fri 02:00 PM (GMT)
DCW vs TBC, Final Mar 26, Sun 02:00 PM (GMT)
Share this Article
Our Team is passionate cricket fans and sports writers, they enjoy bringing the latest match highlights and updates to fans around the world. With years of experience in sports journalism, they offer a unique perspective on the game, highlighting the key moments and players that make each match special.
Leave a comment