UP Warriorz Women vs Mumbai Indians Women WPL Highlights – March 12, 2023

Editorial Team
3 Min Read

Did you miss UP Warriorz Women vs Mumbai Indians Women live match? No problem! Our cricket highlights videos bring you all the excitement of the game. Get ready to relive the excitement of the game with our high-quality Cricket highlights. From stunning catches that will leave you breathless to explosive batting that will have you on the edge of your seat, our Cricket highlights have all the best moments of the game covered.

So please sit back, relax, and let us take you on a journey through the most thrilling moments of the match. Don’t miss out on the action & Stay up to date with all the latest cricket highlights videos by visiting & BOOKMARKING πŸ”₯ our website and for exclusive content and updates on upcoming cricket matches!



Match details

🏏 Match:UPW vs MIW – 10th Match
πŸ—“οΈ Date:12 March 2023
πŸ•— Time:02:00 PM (GMT)
🏟️ Stadium:Brabourne Stadium
🎲 Toss:UPW, Bat 1st

Pitch Report: It’s a high scoring venue, and the wicket is flat and even. The spinners have got more wickets at this venue and spin is going to play a big part despite this being a new pitch.

Alyssa Healy: We are going to have a bat. The teams have put up big totals, if we can do that, we will be able to restrict them. Ismail comes in for Harris. We executed well with bat and ball, we have confidence. I think we are enjoying our cricket and our company.

Harmanpreet: We are looking for a good game, they did well in the previous game. Pooja is not playing, Dhara comes in. We want to go with the winning combination, we don’t want to experiment much. I think 160 will be a decent total. Hopefully we manage to restrict them below that total.

1. Alyssa Healy(c) † 1. Hayley Matthews
2. Shweta Sehrawat 2. Nat Sciver-Brunt
3. Kiran Navgire 3. Harmanpreet Kaur(c)
4. Tahlia McGrath 4. Amelia Kerr
5. Deepti Sharma 5. Yastika Bhatia †
6. Simran Shaikh 6. Pooja Vastrakar
7. Devika Vaidya 7. Izzy Wong
8. Sophie Ecclestone 8. Amanjot Kaur
9. Shabnim Ismail 9. Humaira Kazi
10. Anjali Sarvani 10. Jintamani Kalita
11. Rajeshwari Gayakwad 11. Saika Ishaque





WPL Schedule 2023

RCBW vs MIW, 19th Match Mar 21, Tue 10:00 AM (GMT)
UPW vs DCW, 20th Match Mar 21, Tue 02:00 PM (GMT)
MIW vs UPW, Eliminator Mar 24, Fri 02:00 PM (GMT)
DCW vs TBC, Final Mar 26, Sun 02:00 PM (GMT)
Share this Article
Our Team is passionate cricket fans and sports writers, they enjoy bringing the latest match highlights and updates to fans around the world. With years of experience in sports journalism, they offer a unique perspective on the game, highlighting the key moments and players that make each match special.
Leave a comment