Sri Lanka vs Pakistan 1st Test Day 3 Highlights – July 18, 2023

Editorial Team
3 Min Read

Did you miss Sri Lanka vs Pakistan 1st Test Day 3 live match? No problem! Our cricket highlights videos bring you all the excitement of the game. Get ready to relive the excitement of the game with our high-quality Cricket highlights. From stunning catches that will leave you breathless to explosive batting that will have you on the edge of your seat, our Cricket highlights have all the best moments of the game covered.

So please sit back, relax, and let us take you on a journey through the most thrilling moments of the match. Don’t miss out on the action & Stay up to date with all the latest cricket highlights videos by visiting & BOOKMARKING 🔥 our website and for exclusive content and updates on upcoming cricket matches!


Sri Lanka105817

Match details

🏏 Match:PAK vs SL – 1st Test
🗓️ Date:16-20 Jul 2023
🕗 Time:04:30 AM (GMT)
🏟️ Stadium:Galle International Stadium
🎲 Toss:Sri Lanka, Bat 1st

Pitch Report: “This is a lot better surface compared to yesteryears. The ball will spin but not from the get-go. It’s well rolled in, don’t see any massive cracks. It’s brown grass, not live green grass. Overall I would say win the toss and bat first,” says Ramiz Raja in the pitch report

Karunaratne: Going to bat first. We know how it’s going to be later. There’s going to be turn. In a couple of days it’ll be a spinning paradise. Kasun Rajitha comes in. It’s part of the game. As a professional cricketer you have to adjust. This is my format.

Babar: Would’ve also batted first. The pitch looks dry. We have two fast bowlers and two spinners. Shaheen Shah is back. Conditions here always challenge you as a batsman.

Sri Lanka XI Pakistan XI
1. Dimuth Karunaratne (c) 1. Abdullah Shafique
2. Nishan Madushka 2. Imam-ul-Haq
3. Kusal Mendis 3. Shan Masood
4. Angelo Mathews 4. Babar Azam (c)
5. Dhananjaya de Silva 5. Saud Shakeel
6. Dinesh Chandimal 6. Sarfaraz Ahmed †
7. Sadeera Samarawickrama † 7. Agha Salman
8. Ramesh Mendis 8. Nauman Ali
9. Prabath Jayasuriya 9. Abrar Ahmed
10. Vishwa Fernando 10. Shaheen Afridi
11. Kasun Rajitha 11. Naseem Shah


Sri Lanka8th8th7th



PakistanSri LankaPAK vs SL, 1st Test16 Jul – 20 Jul04:30 AM (GMT)
Pakistan Sri LankaPAK vs SL, 2nd Test24 Jul – 28 Jul04:30 AM (GMT)
Share this Article
Our Team is passionate cricket fans and sports writers, they enjoy bringing the latest match highlights and updates to fans around the world. With years of experience in sports journalism, they offer a unique perspective on the game, highlighting the key moments and players that make each match special.
Leave a comment