South Africa vs Australia 3rd T20 Highlights – September 03, 2023

Editorial Team
3 Min Read

Did you miss South Africa vs Australia 3rd T20 live match? No problem! Our cricket highlights videos bring you all the excitement of the game. Get ready to relive the excitement of the game with our high-quality Cricket highlights. From stunning catches that will leave you breathless to explosive batting that will have you on the edge of your seat, our Cricket highlights have all the best moments of the game covered.

So please sit back, relax, and let us take you on a journey through the most thrilling moments of the match. Don’t miss out on the action & Stay up to date with all the latest cricket highlights videos by visiting & BOOKMARKING 🔥 our website and for exclusive content and updates on upcoming cricket matches!



Match details

🏏 Match:SA vs AUS – 3rd T20
🗓️ Date:03 September 2023
🕗 Time:12:00 PM (GMT)
🏟️ Stadium:Kingsmead, Durban
🎲 Toss:SA ,Bat 1st

Pitch Report:The Kingsmead surface has proven to be quite supportive for batters, with boundaries as small as 60 meters. Expect a number of sixes to be hit in this high-scoring affair. Australia’s remarkable chase of 165 in the 15th over in the previous game highlights the pitch’s batting-friendly nature.

Mitchell Marsh – We would have bowled first, think it’s a bit tacky underneath. We’ve been great, the young guys have come in and done well, that’s important for me as captain, we’ve put two good games together. International cricket is hard, but we have clear roles for the guys coming in. .

Aiden Markram – We will bat first. We haven’t been up to the mark so far, hopefully, we will put up a better show today. It’s not intimidating, but it’ a tough task, holding the nerves is probably the most crucial thing today. We have got three changes, Keshav is back, Donovan Ferreira and Matthew Breetzke are in, Rassie, Shamsi and someone else misses out.

South Africa x1 Australia x1
1. Reeza Hendricks 1. Travis Head
2. Temba Bavuma 2. Matthew Short
3. Rassie van der Dussen 3. Mitchell Marsh (c)
4. Aiden Markram (c) 4. Josh Inglis (w)
5. Dewald Brevis 5. Marcus Stoinis
6. Tristan Stubbs (w) 6. Tim David
7. Bjorn Fortuin 7. Aaron Hardie
8. Gerald Coetzee 8. Sean Abbott
9. Lungi Ngidi 9. Nathan Ellis
10. Lizaad Williams 10. Adam Zampa
11. Tabraiz Shamsi 11. Jason Behrendorff





RSA vs AUS, 1st T20Aug 30, Wed04:00 PM (GMT)
RSA vs AUS, 2nd T20Sep 01, Fri04:00 PM (GMT)
RSA vs AUS, 3rd T20Sep 03, Sun12:00 PM (GMT)
Share this Article
Our Team is passionate cricket fans and sports writers, they enjoy bringing the latest match highlights and updates to fans around the world. With years of experience in sports journalism, they offer a unique perspective on the game, highlighting the key moments and players that make each match special.
Leave a comment