South Africa vs Australia 3rd ODI Highlights – September 12, 2023

Editorial Team
3 Min Read

Did you miss South Africa vs Australia 3rd ODI live match? No problem! Our cricket highlights videos bring you all the excitement of the game. Get ready to relive the excitement of the game with our high-quality Cricket highlights. From stunning catches that will leave you breathless to explosive batting that will have you on the edge of your seat, our Cricket highlights have all the best moments of the game covered.

So please sit back, relax, and let us take you on a journey through the most thrilling moments of the match. Don’t miss out on the action & Stay up to date with all the latest cricket highlights videos by visiting & BOOKMARKING 🔥 our website and for exclusive content and updates on upcoming cricket matches!



Match details

🏏 Match:SA vs AUS – 3rd ODI
🗓️ Date:12 September 2023
🕗 Time:11:00 AM (GMT)
🏟️ Stadium:Senwes Park
🎲 Toss:AUS, Field 1st

Pitch report: Might be a little cold under the deck. Little bit two paced. Would play better at night time. Might skid on better. The spinners will have a part to play. Dealing with the breeze will be a challenge for the bowlers. For the batters, they will have to deal with cutters and off pace deliveries – with inputs from Shaun Pollock.

Temba Bavuma: We weren’t too sure what to do. Wicket looks drier than it normally is. We got 4 changes. Reeza comes in for RVD. Sisanda Magala comes in and also Keshav Maharaj is in. Last game we had 4 guys who got into the 40s, the intent is there it is just about putting in the performances.

Mitch Marsh: We gonna bowl first. Hopefully we get off to a nice start. Hazlewood, Stoinis are in and Sangha comes in for his debut. Zampa is not playing. Been a long time since we won an ODI series in South Africa, so really excited. We want to assess conditions and make sure we execute our plans.

South Africa XI Australia XI
Quinton de Kock (w) Travis Head
Temba Bavuma (c) David Warner
Rassie van der Dussen Mitchell Marsh
Aiden Markram Steven Smith
Heinrich Klaasen Marnus Labuschagne
David Miller Glenn Maxwell
Marco Jansen Josh Inglis (w)
Keshav Maharaj Pat Cummins (c)
Gerald Coetzee Mitchell Starc
Kagiso Rabada Adam Zampa
Tabraiz Shamsi Josh Hazlewood
Lizaad Williams Glenn Maxwell
Reeza Hendricks Mitchell Starc
Tabraiz Shamsi Alex Carey
Marco Jansen Cameron Green





RSA vs AUS, 1st ODISep 07, Thu11:00 AM (GMT)
RSA vs AUS, 2nd ODISep 09, Sat11:00 AM (GMT)
RSA vs AUS, 3rd ODISep 12, Tue11:00 AM (GMT)
RSA vs AUS, 4th ODISep 15, Fri11:00 AM (GMT)
RSA vs AUS, 5th ODISep 17, Sun08:00 AM (GMT)
Share this Article
Our Team is passionate cricket fans and sports writers, they enjoy bringing the latest match highlights and updates to fans around the world. With years of experience in sports journalism, they offer a unique perspective on the game, highlighting the key moments and players that make each match special.
Leave a comment