RR vs LSG IPL Match Highlights – March 24, 2024

Editorial Team
3 Min Read

Did you miss RR vs LSG live match? No problem! Our cricket highlights videos bring you all the excitement of the game. Get ready to relive the excitement of the game with our high-quality Cricket highlights. From stunning catches that will leave you breathless to explosive batting that will have you on the edge of your seat, our Cricket highlights have all the best moments of the game covered.

So please sit back, relax, and let us take you on a journey through the most thrilling moments of the match. Don’t miss out on the action & Stay up to date with all the latest cricket highlights videos by visiting & BOOKMARKING 🔥 our website and for exclusive content and updates on upcoming cricket matches!



Match details

🏏 Match:RR vs LSG – 4th Match
🗓️ Date:24 March 2024
🕗 Time:02:00 PM GMT
🏟️ Stadium:Kolkata
🎲 Toss:RR ,Bat 1st

Rajasthan Royals would take on Lucknow Super Giants in the 4th IPL match of the IPL 2024. The match will be hosted at Jaipur. The match of LSG vs RR is schedule to be played in the month of March 2024. The match between RR vs LSG would be played in day time at Jaipur.

KL Rahul – We would have batted first as well, but the wicket does look good. I’m happy to be back on the field, injury has become my best friend over the last couple of years, but it makes you hungry and perform much better when you’re back. QdK, Pooran, Stoinis and Naveen-ul-Haq are our four overseas options. The focus is on this game for us at the moment.

Sanju Samson – We would like to bat first today. Looks like a good batting wicket, we were ok to do both, but we’ve a different combination today. Coming back to Jaipur gives positive vibes in the dressing room. Riyan Parag will be our number 4, Jos, Hetty, Boult are there – Powell could come in as an impact player. 

Yashasvi Jaiswal KL Rahul (c/w)
Jos Buttler Quinton de Kock
Sanju Samson (w/c) Devdutt Padikkal
Riyan Parag Ayush Badoni
Shimron Hetmyer Marcus Stoinis
Dhruv Jurel Nicholas Pooran
Ravichandran Ashwin Krunal Pandya
Sandeep Sharma Ravi Bishnoi
Avesh Khan Mohsin Khan
Trent Boult Naveen-ul-Haq
Yuzvendra Chahal Yash Thakur





Share this Article
Our Team is passionate cricket fans and sports writers, they enjoy bringing the latest match highlights and updates to fans around the world. With years of experience in sports journalism, they offer a unique perspective on the game, highlighting the key moments and players that make each match special.
Leave a comment