Pakistan vs Nepal Asia Cup Highlights – August 30, 2023

Editorial Team
3 Min Read

Did you miss Pakistan vs Nepal Asia Cup live match? No problem! Our cricket highlights videos bring you all the excitement of the game. Get ready to relive the excitement of the game with our high-quality Cricket highlights. From stunning catches that will leave you breathless to explosive batting that will have you on the edge of your seat, our Cricket highlights have all the best moments of the game covered.

So please sit back, relax, and let us take you on a journey through the most thrilling moments of the match. Don’t miss out on the action & Stay up to date with all the latest cricket highlights videos by visiting & BOOKMARKING 🔥 our website and for exclusive content and updates on upcoming cricket matches!



Match details

🏏 Match:PAK vs NEP – Match 1
🗓️ Date:30 August 2023
🕗 Time:09:30 AM (GMT)
🏟️ Stadium:Multan Cricket Stadium
🎲 Toss:Pakistan, Bat 1st

Pitch Report: When you come to Multan, you realise the pitches are heavily titled towards the batter. It is nicely rolled, hard and dry, Ball will come onto the bat nicely. For the spinners, it might turn a bit but they have to make the most by adjusting their bounce. It might swing a bit under lights, but overall looks like a really good batting surface, says Aamer Sohail and Deep Dasgupta.

Babar Azam: We will bat first, pitch looks very dry and shiny. No reason to name the XI earlier, we wanted to give confidence to our team. To be honest, being the top ranked team brings a good kind of pressure, we’ll try to enjoy and do our best.

Rohit Paudel: Everyone is very happy, it is our first game in the Asia Cup. Everyone in Nepal is really excited for this game. Most of the things here are very similar to Nepal, looks like a beautiful wicket to bat on.

Pakistan XI Nepal XI
1. Fakhar Zaman 1. Kushal Bhurtel
2. Imam-ul-Haq 2. Aasif Sheikh (w)
3. Babar Azam (c) 3. Rohit Paudel (c)
4. Mohammad Rizwan (w) 4. Aarif Sheikh
5. Agha Salman 5. Kushal Malla
6. Iftikhar Ahmed 6. Dipendra Singh Airee
7. Shadab Khan 7. Gulsan Jha
8. Mohammad Nawaz 8. Sompal Kami
9. Shaheen Afridi 9. Karan KC
10. Naseem Shah 10. Sandeep Lamichhane
11. Haris Rauf 11. Lalit Rajbanshi





PAK vs NEP, 1st Match Aug 30, Wed 09:30 AM (GMT)
BAN vs SL, 2nd Match Aug 31, Thu 09:30 AM (GMT)
PAK vs IND, 3rd Match Sep 02, Sat 09:30 AM (GMT)
BAN vs AFG, 4th Match Sep 03, Sun 09:30 AM (GMT)
IND vs NEP, 5th Match Sep 04, Mon 09:30 AM (GMT)
AFG vs SL, 6th Match Sep 05, Tue 09:30 AM (GMT)
PAK vs BAN, 7th Match Sep 06,Wed 09:30 AM (GMT)
SRI vs BAN, 8th Match Sep 09, Sat 09:30 AM (GMT)
PAK vs IND, 9th Match Sep 10, Sun 09:30 AM (GMT)
SRI vs IND, 10th Match Sep 12, Tue 09:30 AM (GMT)
PAK vs SRI ,11 Match Sep 14 Thu 09:30 AM (GMT)
IND vs BAN, 12th Match Sep 15 Fri 09:30 AM (GMT)
IND vs SRI Final, Match Sep 17, Sun 09:30 AM (GMT)
Share this Article
Our Team is passionate cricket fans and sports writers, they enjoy bringing the latest match highlights and updates to fans around the world. With years of experience in sports journalism, they offer a unique perspective on the game, highlighting the key moments and players that make each match special.
Leave a comment