Pakistan vs India Asia Cup Highlights – September 10, 2023

Editorial Team
3 Min Read

Did you miss Pakistan vs India Asia Cup live match? No problem! Our cricket highlights videos bring you all the excitement of the game. Get ready to relive the excitement of the game with our high-quality Cricket highlights. From stunning catches that will leave you breathless to explosive batting that will have you on the edge of your seat, our Cricket highlights have all the best moments of the game covered.

So please sit back, relax, and let us take you on a journey through the most thrilling moments of the match. Don’t miss out on the action & Stay up to date with all the latest cricket highlights videos by visiting & BOOKMARKING 🔥 our website and for exclusive content and updates on upcoming cricket matches!



Match details

🏏 Match:PAK vs IND – Match 9th
🗓️ Date:10, September, 2023
🕗 Time:09:30 AM (GMT)
🏟️ Stadium:Colombo
🎲 Toss:PAK, Field 1st

Pitch Report: Sanjay Manjrekar & Waqar Younis: The sun is out, and there isn’t a grey cloud in the sky. The curators also watered the pitch, so that’s a sign that the weather might have changed. We’ve got a bit of grass covering on this pitch. The pitch might have a bit for the pacers with the new ball, and the spinners will get purchase because of the moisture underneath.

Babar Azam: We will bowl first. I think there is a bit of moisture, we need to use that. Always, India Pakistan is high intensity, but we will take it match to match. As a team, we are playing well, we are focused on this one. No changes

Rohit Sharma: Looking to bat first. There will be a challenge upfront, but the way we guys batted last time around gives us confidence. Every game is important for us, but one thing at a time to focus on. (On rain delays) That’s the nature of the sport, it gave us good time to prepare and now we’ll look to play well. Two changes – Bumrah is back and one forced change, Shreyas Iyer just got a back spasm so KL Rahul comes in for him.

Pakistan x1 India x1
1. Fakhar Zaman 1. Rohit Sharma (c)
2. Imam-ul-Haq 2. Shubman Gill
3. Babar Azam (c) 3. Virat Kohli
4. Mohammad Rizwan (w) 4. KL Rahul
5. Agha Salman 5. Ishan Kishan (w)
6. Iftikhar Ahmed 6. Hardik Pandya
7. Shadab Khan 7. Ravindra Jadeja
8. Faheem Ashraf 8. Shardul Thakur
9. Shaheen Afridi 9. Kuldeep Yadav
10. Naseem Shah 10. Jasprit Bumrah
11. Haris Rauf 11. Mohammed Siraj





PAK vs NEP, 1st Match Aug 30, Wed 09:30 AM (GMT)
BAN vs SL, 2nd Match Aug 31, Thu 09:30 AM (GMT)
PAK vs IND, 3rd Match Sep 02, Sat 09:30 AM (GMT)
BAN vs AFG, 4th Match Sep 03, Sun 09:30 AM (GMT)
IND vs NEP, 5th Match Sep 04, Mon 09:30 AM (GMT)
AFG vs SL, 6th Match Sep 05, Tue 09:30 AM (GMT)
PAK vs BAN, 7th Match Sep 06,Wed 09:30 AM (GMT)
SRI vs BAN, 8th Match Sep 09, Sat 09:30 AM (GMT)
PAK vs IND, 9th Match Sep 10, Sun 09:30 AM (GMT)
SRI vs IND, 10th Match Sep 12, Tue 09:30 AM (GMT)
PAK vs SRI ,11 Match Sep 14 Thu 09:30 AM (GMT)
IND vs BAN, 12th Match Sep 15 Fri 09:30 AM (GMT)
IND vs SRI Final, Match Sep 17, Sun 09:30 AM (GMT)
Share this Article
Our Team is passionate cricket fans and sports writers, they enjoy bringing the latest match highlights and updates to fans around the world. With years of experience in sports journalism, they offer a unique perspective on the game, highlighting the key moments and players that make each match special.
Leave a comment