Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United PSL Highlights – March 10, 2024

Editorial Team
5 Min Read

Did you miss Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United PSL live match? No problem! Our cricket highlights videos bring you all the excitement of the game. Get ready to relive the excitement of the game with our high-quality Cricket highlights. From stunning catches that will leave you breathless to explosive batting that will have you on the edge of your seat, our Cricket highlights have all the best moments of the game covered.

So please sit back, relax, and let us take you on a journey through the most thrilling moments of the match. Don’t miss out on the action & Stay up to date with all the latest cricket highlights videos by visiting & BOOKMARKING 🔥 our website and for exclusive content and updates on upcoming cricket matches!



Match details

🏏 Match:MS vs ISU- 27th Match
🗓️ Date:20, February 2024
🕗 Time:09:00 AM GMT
🏟️ Stadium:Rawalpindi
🎲 Toss:ISU, Field 1st

Cricket fans, get ready for an electrifying showdown as Multan Sultans lock horns with Islamabad United in the 27th T20 match of PSL 2024, set to take place under the lights at Multan. With both teams aiming for victory, expect nothing short of a thrilling contest filled with intense battles and remarkable performances.

Stay updated with the latest developments and live action by accessing the Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United Live Score online. Whether you’re rooting for the Sultans or backing United, you won’t miss a single moment of the action as the match unfolds.

For those unable to watch the match live, fret not! Catch the live streaming of the Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United clash on ESPN Star and Willow TV’s online platforms. Additionally, don’t forget to check out the highlights of the IU vs MS 27th T20 match, which will be available on and ESPNStar’s YouTube page, ensuring fans can relive the excitement and pivotal moments of the game.

Multan Sultans XI Islamabad United XI
Mohammad Rizwan (c) Colin Munro
Yasir Khan Alex Hales
Johnson Charles Agha Salman
Usman Khan (w) Shadab Khan (c)
Iftikhar Ahmed Azam Khan (w)
Tayyab Tahir Haider Ali
Chris Jordan Imad Wasim
David Willey Faheem Ashraf
Usama Mir Hunain Shah
Abbas Afridi Naseem Shah
Mohammad Ali Tymal Mills





LHQ vs ISU, 1st MatchFeb 17, Sat03:00 PM GMT
PZ vs QG, 2nd MatchFeb 18, Sun09:00 AM GMT
MS vs KK, 3rd MatchFeb 18, Sun02:30 PM GMT
LHQ vs QG, 4th MatchFeb 19, Mon02:30 PM GMT
MS vs ISU, 5th MatchFeb 20, Tue02:30 PM GMT
KK vs PZ , 6th MatchFeb 21, Wed09:00 AM GMT
MS vs LHQ ,7th MatchFeb 21, Wed02:30 PM GMT
ISU vs QG, 8th MatchFeb 22, Thu02:30 PM GMT
MS vs PZ, 9th MatchFeb 23, Fri02:30 PM GMT
LHQ vs KK, 10th MatchFeb 24, Sat02:30 PM GMT
MS vs QG, 11th MatchFeb 25, Sun09:00 AM GMT
LHQ vs PZ , 12th MatchFeb 25, Sun02:30 PM GMT
ISU vs PZ, 13th MatchFeb 26, Mon02:30 PM GMT
LHQ vs MS, 14th MatchFeb 27, Tue02:30 PM GMT
KK vs ISU, 15th MatchFeb 28, Wed02:30 PM GMT
KK vs QG, 16th MatchFeb 29, Thu02:30 PM GMT
LHQ vs PZ, 17th MatchMar 02, Sat09:00 AM GMT
ISU vs QG, 18th MatchMar 02, Sat02:30 PM GMT
KK vs MS, 19th MatchMar 03, Sun02:30 PM GMT
ISU vs PZ, 20th MatchMar 04, Mon02:30 PM GMT
MS vs PZ, 21st MatchMar 05, Tue02:30 PM GMT
KK vs QG, 22nd MatchMar 06, Wed09:00 AM GMT
ISU vs LHQ, 23rd MatchMar 06, Wed02:30 PM GMT
ISU vs KK, 24th MatchMar 07, Thu02:30 PM GMT
PZ vs QG, 25th MatchMar 08, Fri02:30 PM GMT
KK vs LHQ, 26th MatchMar 09, Sat02:30 PM GMT
ISU vs MS, 27th MatchMar 10, Sun09:00 AM GMT
LHQ vs QG, 28th MatchMar 10, Sun02:30 PM GMT
KK VS PZ, 29th MatchMar 11, Mon02:30 PM GMT
MS vs QG, 30th MatchMar 12, Tue02:30 PM GMT
Share this Article
Our Team is passionate cricket fans and sports writers, they enjoy bringing the latest match highlights and updates to fans around the world. With years of experience in sports journalism, they offer a unique perspective on the game, highlighting the key moments and players that make each match special.
Leave a comment