India vs West Indies 3rd T20 Highlights – August 08, 2023

Editorial Team
3 Min Read

Did you miss India vs West Indies 3rd T20 live match? No problem! Our cricket highlights videos bring you all the excitement of the game. Get ready to relive the excitement of the game with our high-quality Cricket highlights. From stunning catches that will leave you breathless to explosive batting that will have you on the edge of your seat, our Cricket highlights have all the best moments of the game covered.

So please sit back, relax, and let us take you on a journey through the most thrilling moments of the match. Don’t miss out on the action & Stay up to date with all the latest cricket highlights videos by visiting & BOOKMARKING 🔥 our website and for exclusive content and updates on upcoming cricket matches!



Match details

🏏 Match:IND vs WI – 3rd T20
🗓️ Date:8 August 2023
🕗 Time:02:30 PM (GMT)
🏟️ Stadium:Providence Stadium
🎲 Toss:West Indies, Bat 1st

Pitch Report: Little bit cloudy. It’s the same pitch as the second T20I. 66 meters on one side, 67 on the other, and 77 down the ground. Pitch looks good. It’s a bit drier than the second T20I. No green blades of grass. It’s still very hard. Spin will play a little more leading role in wicket-taking.

Powell: We’ll bat first. Looks a little slow wicket. Holder in the last game picked up a niggle to his knee. He misses out, Chase comes in. Guys are excited, we are on the doorstep on history. They have such quality players, have to keep them on their toes. If you become predictable, they will destroy you.

Hardik: Don’t mind chasing. Obviously would’ve preferred to bat looking at the surface. Might get slower. It is what it is. Pooran has been batting very well. Would like to keep things simple to him, rather than trying a lot of things. Two changes, Yashasvi makes his debut, Kuldeep comes in for Bishnoi. Ishan misses out.

West Indies XI India XI
1. Brandon King 1. Shubman Gill
2. Kyle Mayers 2. Yashasvi Jaiswal
3. Johnson Charles 3. Suryakumar Yadav
4. Nicholas Pooran † 4. Tilak Varma
5. Rovman Powell (c) 5. Hardik Pandya (c)
6. Shimron Hetmyer 6. Sanju Samson †
7. Romario Shepherd 7. Axar Patel
8. Roston Chase 8. Kuldeep Yadav
9. Akeal Hosein 9. Arshdeep Singh
10. Alzarri Joseph 10. Yuzvendra Chahal
11. Obed McCoy 11. Mukesh Kumar





IND vs WI, 1st T20Aug 03, Thu02:30 PM (GMT)
IND vs WI, 2nd T20Aug 06, Sun02:30 PM (GMT)
IND vs WI, 3rd T20Aug 08, Tue02:30 PM (GMT)
IND vs WI, 4th T20Aug 12, Sat02:30 PM (GMT)
IND vs WI, 5th T20Aug 13, Sun02:30 PM (GMT)
Share this Article
Our Team is passionate cricket fans and sports writers, they enjoy bringing the latest match highlights and updates to fans around the world. With years of experience in sports journalism, they offer a unique perspective on the game, highlighting the key moments and players that make each match special.
Leave a comment