India vs West Indies 3rd ODI Highlights – August 01, 2023

Editorial Team
3 Min Read

Did you miss India vs West Indies 3rd ODI live match? No problem! Our cricket highlights videos bring you all the excitement of the game. Get ready to relive the excitement of the game with our high-quality Cricket highlights. From stunning catches that will leave you breathless to explosive batting that will have you on the edge of your seat, our Cricket highlights have all the best moments of the game covered.

So please sit back, relax, and let us take you on a journey through the most thrilling moments of the match. Don’t miss out on the action & Stay up to date with all the latest cricket highlights videos by visiting & BOOKMARKING 🔥 our website and for exclusive content and updates on upcoming cricket matches!



Match details

🏏 Match:IND vs WI – 3rd ODI
🗓️ Date:1 August 2023
🕗 Time:01:30 PM (GMT)
🏟️ Stadium:Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba
🎲 Toss:West Indies, Bowl 1st

Pitch Report: We are almost at the centre of the ground. The square dimensions are 65 metres and down the ground it is around 74 metres. The surface is quite dry, there is no live grass. We had some high-scoring domestic games recently. All in all, expect an exciting contest,” reckon Samuel Badree and Shakera Selman.

Shai Hope: We gonna bowl first and extract as much as we can from the surface. We are playing the same team. Looks a better surface and expect the ball to come on a bit better. It is all about the process and we need to be more consistent with the results as well.

Hardik Pandya: Two changes for us. Ruturaj comes in place of Umran and Unadkat comes in place of Axar. Going to the decider the boys are pumped up and looking forward to the game. Looks good (the surface), I don’t think much will change, batting first gives a good opportunity for us to set a good total.

West Indies XI India XI
1. Brandon King 1. Ishan Kishan †
2. Kyle Mayers 2. Shubman Gill
3. Alick Athanaze 3. Ruturaj Gaikwad
4. Shai Hope † (c) 4. Sanju Samson
5. Shimron Hetmyer 5. Suryakumar Yadav
6. Keacy Carty 6. Hardik Pandya (c)
7. Romario Shepherd 7. Ravindra Jadeja
8. Yannic Cariah 8. Shardul Thakur
9. Alzarri Joseph 9. Jaydev Unadkat
10. Gudakesh Motie 10. Kuldeep Yadav
11. Jayden Seales 11. Mukesh Kumar





IND vs WI, 1st Test12 Jul – 16 Jul02:00 PM (GMT)
IND vs WI, 2nd Test16 Jul – 20 Jul02:00 PM (GMT)
IND vs WI, 1st ODIJul 27, Thu01:30 PM (GMT)
IND vs WI, 2nd ODIJul 29, Sat01:30 PM (GMT)
IND vs WI, 3rd ODIAug 01, Tue01:30 PM (GMT)
Share this Article
Our Team is passionate cricket fans and sports writers, they enjoy bringing the latest match highlights and updates to fans around the world. With years of experience in sports journalism, they offer a unique perspective on the game, highlighting the key moments and players that make each match special.
Leave a comment