India vs West Indies 1st T20 Highlights – August 03, 2023

Editorial Team
3 Min Read

Did you miss India vs West Indies 1st T20 live match? No problem! Our cricket highlights videos bring you all the excitement of the game. Get ready to relive the excitement of the game with our high-quality Cricket highlights. From stunning catches that will leave you breathless to explosive batting that will have you on the edge of your seat, our Cricket highlights have all the best moments of the game covered.

So please sit back, relax, and let us take you on a journey through the most thrilling moments of the match. Don’t miss out on the action & Stay up to date with all the latest cricket highlights videos by visiting & BOOKMARKING 🔥 our website and for exclusive content and updates on upcoming cricket matches!



Match details

🏏 Match:IND vs WI – 1st T20
🗓️ Date:3 August 2023
🕗 Time:02:30 PM (GMT)
🏟️ Stadium:Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba
🎲 Toss:West Indies, Bat 1st

Pitch Report: Same pitch which was used two days ago. You can see the footmarks. The cracks are not very wide. It’s relatively dry. It’ll be a good surface for batters.

Rovman Powell: We are gonna bat. Looks like a dry surface. India are playing a lot of spinners, let’s see how we cope against them. The guys are confident. It’s not a complete change in strategy. We are still boundary hitters, we are trying to run hard. We have gone with our strengths.

Hardik Pandya: That was the whole plan for this tour as well. We might be coming here to play the World Cup. Some players might get a chance to play here. By the time we come here next time, we’ll be prepared. I try to keep things simple. For me it’s about improving. I focus on processes. You might have some losses and failures, I am okay with it. It’s all about challenging ourselves. Umran, Bishnoi miss out. We are playing three spinners.

West Indies XI India XI
1. Kyle Mayers 1. Shubman Gill
2. Brandon King 2. Ishan Kishan †
3. Johnson Charles 3. Suryakumar Yadav
4. Nicholas Pooran † 4. Tilak Varma
5. Shimron Hetmyer 5. Hardik Pandya (c)
6. Rovman Powell (c) 6. Sanju Samson
7. Jason Holder 7. Axar Patel
8. Romario Shepherd 8. Kuldeep Yadav
9. Akeal Hosein 9. Yuzvendra Chahal
10. Alzarri Joseph 10. Arshdeep Singh
11. Obed McCoy 11. Mukesh Kumar





IND vs WI, 1st T20Aug 03, Thu02:30 PM (GMT)
IND vs WI, 2nd T20Aug 06, Sun02:30 PM (GMT)
IND vs WI, 3rd T20Aug 08, Tue02:30 PM (GMT)
IND vs WI, 4th T20Aug 12, Sat02:30 PM (GMT)
IND vs WI, 5th T20Aug 13, Sun02:30 PM (GMT)
Share this Article
Our Team is passionate cricket fans and sports writers, they enjoy bringing the latest match highlights and updates to fans around the world. With years of experience in sports journalism, they offer a unique perspective on the game, highlighting the key moments and players that make each match special.
Leave a comment