India vs South Africa 3rd T20 Highlights – December 14, 2023

Editorial Team
4 Min Read

Did you miss India vs South Africa 3rd T20 live match? No problem! Our cricket highlights videos bring you all the excitement of the game. Get ready to relive the excitement of the game with our high-quality Cricket highlights. From stunning catches that will leave you breathless to explosive batting that will have you on the edge of your seat, our Cricket highlights have all the best moments of the game covered.

So please sit back, relax, and let us take you on a journey through the most thrilling moments of the match. Don’t miss out on the action & Stay up to date with all the latest cricket highlights videos by visiting & BOOKMARKING 🔥 our website and for exclusive content and updates on upcoming cricket matches!



Match details

🏏 Match:IND vs SA – 3rd T20
🗓️ Date:14, December 2023
🕗 Time:03:00 PM (GMT)
🏟️ Stadium:Johannesburg
🎲 Toss:SA, Fieds 1st

Pitch Report | Pommie Mbangwa: “77 metres straight boundary, 59 metres and 69 square. It does fly here. The story is about altitude. 12 sixes per game, that’s the average here. It’s quite dry. A bit of grass on that, it’s been very hot. There’ll be lots of runs on this, it looks pretty good. Expect a whole lot of runs and many sixes.”

Markram: We are gonna bowl first again. Fresh wicket, happy with how we chased the other night. There’s room for improvement in all aspects. Opportunity tonight to fix that. It’s big (to win a series against India). Great occasion, hopefully the boys can express themselves. We’ve got three changes. Kesh comes back, Nandre Burger gets his debut and Donovan Ferreira comes in for Stubbs

SKY: We wanted to put runs on the board and defend. Looks a good track, don’t think it’ll change much. That’s the brand of play we want to play, guys want to be fearless. Lot of positives from the last game. Same playing XI.

India XI South Africa XI
Rohit Sharma (c) Dean Elgar (c)
Yashasvi Jaiswal Aiden Markram
Shubman Gill Tony de Zorzi
Virat Kohli Tristan Stubbs
Shreyas Iyer David Bedingham
KL Rahul (w) Kyle Verreynne (w)
Ravindra Jadeja Marco Jansen
Jasprit Bumrah Keshav Maharaj
Mohammed Siraj Kagiso Rabada
Prasidh Krishna Nandre Burger
Mukesh Kumar Lungi Ngidi





IND vs SA, 1st T20Dec 10, Sun02:00 PM GMT
IND vs SA, 2nd T20Dec 12, Tue03:00 PM GMT
IND vs SA, 3rd T20Dec 14, Thu03:00 PM GMT
IND vs SA, 1st ODIDec 17, Sun08:00 AM GMT
IND vs SA, 2nd ODIDec 19, Tue11:00 AM GMT
IND vs SA, 3rd ODIDec 21, Thu11:00 AM GMT
IND vs SA,1st TestDec 26, Tue – Dec 30, Sat08:00 AM GMT
IND vs SA,2nd TestJan 03, Wed – Jan 07, Sun08:30 AM GMT
Share this Article
Our Team is passionate cricket fans and sports writers, they enjoy bringing the latest match highlights and updates to fans around the world. With years of experience in sports journalism, they offer a unique perspective on the game, highlighting the key moments and players that make each match special.
Leave a comment