India vs Nepal Asia Cup Highlights – September 04, 2023

Editorial Team
3 Min Read

Did you miss India vs Nepal Asia Cup live match? No problem! Our cricket highlights videos bring you all the excitement of the game. Get ready to relive the excitement of the game with our high-quality Cricket highlights. From stunning catches that will leave you breathless to explosive batting that will have you on the edge of your seat, our Cricket highlights have all the best moments of the game covered.

So please sit back, relax, and let us take you on a journey through the most thrilling moments of the match. Don’t miss out on the action & Stay up to date with all the latest cricket highlights videos by visiting & BOOKMARKING 🔥 our website and for exclusive content and updates on upcoming cricket matches!



Match details

🏏 Match:IND vs NEP – Match 5
🗓️ Date:4 September 2023
🕗 Time:09:30 AM (GMT)
🏟️ Stadium:Pallekele
🎲 Toss:IND, Field 1st

Pitch Report | Sanjay Manjrekar and Matthew Hayden: “The same pitch India played Pakistan. The wicket looks really flat. Around a good length, it falls away a little bit and then rises up, that’s why the pacers are getting variable bounce. The spinners will have something to say. It’s nice and dry. Bowlers like Kuldeep who throw it up will get bounce and extract some turn as well.”

Rohit Sharma: We are gonna bowl first. No particular reason. We batted in the last game. We want to see what the bowlers have in offer for us. I don’t know about the weather. We just want to have the bowlers to have a game under the belt. The way we batted under pressure, Hardik and Ishan batted brilliantly. Ishan showed a lot of maturity and took the game on as well. Good signs for us. It’s another important game for us. One change. Bumrah is not available, we’ve got Shami in.

Rohit Paudel: We were looking to bowl as well due to the overhead conditions. Today is the biggest day for Nepal cricket. Great opportunity for us. One change, in place of Aarif Sheikh, Bhim Sharki comes in.

Nepal X1 India X1
1. Kushal Bhurtel 1. Rohit Sharma (c)
2. Aasif Sheikh (w) 2. Shubman Gill
3. Rohit Paudel (c) 3. Virat Kohli
4. Bhim Sharki 4. Shreyas Iyer
5. Sompal Kami 5. Ishan Kishan (w)
6. Gulsan Jha 6. Hardik Pandya
7. Dipendra Singh Airee 7. Ravindra Jadeja
8. Kushal Malla 8. Shardul Thakur
9. Sandeep Lamichhane 9. Kuldeep Yadav
10. Karan KC 10. Mohammed Shami
11. Lalit Rajbanshi 11. Mohammed Siraj





PAK vs NEP, 1st Match Aug 30, Wed 09:30 AM (GMT)
BAN vs SL, 2nd Match Aug 31, Thu 09:30 AM (GMT)
PAK vs IND, 3rd Match Sep 02, Sat 09:30 AM (GMT)
BAN vs AFG, 4th Match Sep 03, Sun 09:30 AM (GMT)
IND vs NEP, 5th Match Sep 04, Mon 09:30 AM (GMT)
AFG vs SL, 6th Match Sep 05, Tue 09:30 AM (GMT)
PAK vs BAN, 7th Match Sep 06,Wed 09:30 AM (GMT)
SRI vs BAN, 8th Match Sep 09, Sat 09:30 AM (GMT)
PAK vs IND, 9th Match Sep 10, Sun 09:30 AM (GMT)
SRI vs IND, 10th Match Sep 12, Tue 09:30 AM (GMT)
PAK vs SRI ,11 Match Sep 14 Thu 09:30 AM (GMT)
IND vs BAN, 12th Match Sep 15 Fri 09:30 AM (GMT)
IND vs SRI Final, Match Sep 17, Sun 09:30 AM (GMT)
Share this Article
Our Team is passionate cricket fans and sports writers, they enjoy bringing the latest match highlights and updates to fans around the world. With years of experience in sports journalism, they offer a unique perspective on the game, highlighting the key moments and players that make each match special.
Leave a comment