India vs Ireland 3rd T20 Highlights – August 23, 2023

Editorial Team
4 Min Read

Did you miss India vs Ireland Indies 3rd T20 live match? No problem! Our cricket highlights videos bring you all the excitement of the game. Get ready to relive the excitement of the game with our high-quality Cricket highlights. From stunning catches that will leave you breathless to explosive batting that will have you on the edge of your seat, our Cricket highlights have all the best moments of the game covered.

So please sit back, relax, and let us take you on a journey through the most thrilling moments of the match. Don’t miss out on the action & Stay up to date with all the latest cricket highlights videos by visiting & BOOKMARKING 🔥 our website and for exclusive content and updates on upcoming cricket matches!



Match details

🏏 Match:IND vs IRE – 3rd T20
🗓️ Date:23 August 2023
🕗 Time:02:00 PM (GMT)
🏟️ Stadium:The Village, Dublin
🎲 Toss:Not Yet

Pitch Report: The stadium in Malahide offers a pitch that is going to be helpful to batters. Pacers, in specific, may enjoy some early swing and may pitch their ball forward to try their luck. Batters can trust the bounce of the pitch and play their shots freely. Teams winning the toss choose to bowl, with the average first innings score being 158..

India Tour of Ireland 2023 is schedule to begin on Fri Aug 18, 2023 to be hosted by Ireland as per cricket schedule announced. The India Tour of Ireland 2023 will have 3 T20 Matches to be hosted by Ireland in the month of August 2023 . The last match of the Ireland vs India, 2023 will be played on August 23 at Dublin.

The India Tour of Ireland 2023 is an international , also the part of Future Tour Programs (FTP) announced by International Cricket Council in 2009. Ireland will host the of India Tour of Ireland 2023, beginning on August 18, 2023. The 1st T20 match between Ireland vs India will be played at The Village Malahide, Dublin on Aug 18, 2023 at 12:00 local time onwards.

Ireland Squad India Squad
1. Andrew Balbirnie 1. Yashasvi Jaiswal
2. Paul Stirling (c) 2. Ruturaj Gaikwad
3. Lorcan Tucker † 3. Tilak Varma
4. Harry Tector 4. Sanju Samson †
5. Gareth Delany 5. Shivam Dube
6. Curtis Campher 6. Rinku Singh
7. George Dockrell 7. Washington Sundar
8. Mark Adair 8. Ravi Bishnoi
9. Barry McCarthy 9. Arshdeep Singh
10. Joshua Little 10. Jasprit Bumrah (c)
11. Benjamin White 11. Mukesh Kumar
12. Fionn Hand 12. Avesh Khan
13. Craig Young 13. Jitesh Sharma
14. Theo van Woerkom 14. Prasidh Krishna
15. Ross Adair 15. Shahbaz Ahmed




Match abandoned without a ball bowled.


IND vs IRE, 1st T20Aug 18, Fri02:00 PM (GMT)
IND vs IRE, 2nd T20Aug 20, Sun02:00 PM (GMT)
IND vs IRE, 3rd T20Aug 23, Wed02:00 PM (GMT)
Share this Article
Our Team is passionate cricket fans and sports writers, they enjoy bringing the latest match highlights and updates to fans around the world. With years of experience in sports journalism, they offer a unique perspective on the game, highlighting the key moments and players that make each match special.
Leave a comment