India vs Ireland 2nd T20 Highlights – August 20, 2023

Editorial Team
3 Min Read

Did you miss India vs Ireland Indies 2nd T20 live match? No problem! Our cricket highlights videos bring you all the excitement of the game. Get ready to relive the excitement of the game with our high-quality Cricket highlights. From stunning catches that will leave you breathless to explosive batting that will have you on the edge of your seat, our Cricket highlights have all the best moments of the game covered.

So please sit back, relax, and let us take you on a journey through the most thrilling moments of the match. Don’t miss out on the action & Stay up to date with all the latest cricket highlights videos by visiting & BOOKMARKING 🔥 our website and for exclusive content and updates on upcoming cricket matches!



Match details

🏏 Match:IND vs IRE – 2nd T20
🗓️ Date:20 August 2023
🕗 Time:02:00 PM (GMT)
🏟️ Stadium:The Village, Dublin
🎲 Toss:Ireland, Bowl 1st

Pitch Report: The stadium in Malahide offers a pitch that is going to be helpful to batters. Pacers, in specific, may enjoy some early swing and may pitch their ball forward to try their luck. Batters can trust the bounce of the pitch and play their shots freely. Teams winning the toss choose to bowl, with the average first innings score being 158..

Stirling: We gonna have a bowl today. Looks a good surface, hopefully it plays well. Usually a high-scoring venue here. We are playing the same team.

Bumrah: We would have batted first as well. The weather is a little better today and we wanted to put runs on the board. The body is good, was a little careful in the begining and then after that kept on building confidence and it was good. Same team.

Ireland XI India XI
1. Paul Stirling (c) 1. Ruturaj Gaikwad
2. Andrew Balbirnie 2. Yashasvi Jaiswal
3. Lorcan Tucker (†) 3. Sanju Samson (†)
4. Harry Tector 4. Tilak Varma
5. Curtis Campher 5. Rinku Singh
6. George Dockrell 6. Shivam Dube
7. Mark Adair 7. Washington Sundar
8. Barry McCarthy 8. Prasidh Krishna
9. Craig Young 9. Arshdeep Singh
10. Joshua Little 10. Jasprit Bumrah (c)
11. Benjamin White 11. Ravi Bishnoi





IND vs IRE, 1st T20Aug 18, Fri02:00 PM (GMT)
IND vs IRE, 2nd T20Aug 20, Sun02:00 PM (GMT)
IND vs IRE, 3rd T20Aug 23, Wed02:00 PM (GMT)
Share this Article
Our Team is passionate cricket fans and sports writers, they enjoy bringing the latest match highlights and updates to fans around the world. With years of experience in sports journalism, they offer a unique perspective on the game, highlighting the key moments and players that make each match special.
Leave a comment