India vs Ireland 1st T20 Highlights – August 18, 2023

Editorial Team
3 Min Read

Did you miss India vs Ireland Indies 1st T20 live match? No problem! Our cricket highlights videos bring you all the excitement of the game. Get ready to relive the excitement of the game with our high-quality Cricket highlights. From stunning catches that will leave you breathless to explosive batting that will have you on the edge of your seat, our Cricket highlights have all the best moments of the game covered.

So please sit back, relax, and let us take you on a journey through the most thrilling moments of the match. Don’t miss out on the action & Stay up to date with all the latest cricket highlights videos by visiting & BOOKMARKING 🔥 our website and for exclusive content and updates on upcoming cricket matches!



Match details

🏏 Match:IND vs IRE – 1st T20
🗓️ Date:18 August 2023
🕗 Time:02:00 PM (GMT)
🏟️ Stadium:The Village, Dublin
🎲 Toss:India, Bowl 1st

Pitch Report: This surface is known for pace, bounce and high scoring. Nice covering of grass on this pitch, it will seam around given the overcast conditions. But if batters can get set, they can score runs. The average first innings score is around 170, but you’ll need atleast 180-85 to be competitive on this surface.

Jasprit Bumrah: We’ll bowl first, very happy to be here. The weather looks lovely. I feel good, looking forward to play some cricket. You realise what you were missing, very happy to be back. We expect nothing short of a fight from Ireland. As a fast bowler, I hope the pitch does something. We have two debuts – Rinku and Prasidh Krishna. Told them to just enjoy their cricket.

Paul Stirling: Looking forward to going out there. We have had a good run in Scotland, let’s see what we can show today. This is the beginning of the road to 2024 and the World Cup. We’re bringing Craig Young in today, excited to see what the extra pacer can do on this track.

Ireland XI India XI
1. Paul Stirling (c) 1. Ruturaj Gaikwad
2. Andrew Balbirnie 2. Yashasvi Jaiswal
3. Lorcan Tucker (†) 3. Sanju Samson (†)
4. Harry Tector 4. Tilak Varma
5. Curtis Campher 5. Rinku Singh
6. George Dockrell 6. Shivam Dube
7. Mark Adair 7. Washington Sundar
8. Barry McCarthy 8. Prasidh Krishna
9. Craig Young 9. Arshdeep Singh
10. Joshua Little 10. Jasprit Bumrah (c)
11. Benjamin White 11. Ravi Bishnoi





IND vs IRE, 1st T20Aug 18, Fri02:00 PM (GMT)
IND vs IRE, 2nd T20Aug 20, Sun02:00 PM (GMT)
IND vs IRE, 3rd T20Aug 23, Wed02:00 PM (GMT)
Share this Article
Our Team is passionate cricket fans and sports writers, they enjoy bringing the latest match highlights and updates to fans around the world. With years of experience in sports journalism, they offer a unique perspective on the game, highlighting the key moments and players that make each match special.
Leave a comment