India vs Australia 4th T20 Highlights – December 01, 2023

Editorial Team
4 Min Read

Did you miss India vs Australlia 4th T20 live match? No problem! Our cricket highlights videos bring you all the excitement of the game. Get ready to relive the excitement of the game with our high-quality Cricket highlights. From stunning catches that will leave you breathless to explosive batting that will have you on the edge of your seat, our Cricket highlights have all the best moments of the game covered.

So please sit back, relax, and let us take you on a journey through the most thrilling moments of the match. Don’t miss out on the action & Stay up to date with all the latest cricket highlights videos by visiting & BOOKMARKING 🔥 our website and for exclusive content and updates on upcoming cricket matches!



Match details

🏏 Match:IND vs AUS – 4th T20
🗓️ Date:01, December 2023
🕗 Time:01:30 PM (GMT)
🏟️ Stadium:Raipur
🎲 Toss:AUS, Field 1st

Both India and Australia captain first look will be at the Raipur Stadium pitch report. The Raipur-located 2008-established Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh Stadium will host any International match after a long time. This venue has not yet hosted a T20 International match. The surface of these grounds is always known as batting-friendly, after the initial overs batsman can play their shorts to score lots of runs here. The wickets also help seam bowlers in the first powerplay overs to get some swing movement. For the night’s games, dew can make spinners more difficult to any help from the wickets.

Suryakumar Yadav – We would have chased as well, but our batting unit has been firing well. 1st T20I here, let’s see how it goes, very excited. 4 changes for us – Mukesh comes in for Prasidh, Deepak Chahar comes in for Arshdeep, Shreyas replaces Tilak and there is one more change

Matthew Wade – We’ll bowl again. We have got 5 changes – Stoinis, Maxwell, Inglis, Richardson and Ellis are all out. Credit to the selectors and the coaching staff – they made the decision to send the WC guys back home, it gives an exciting opportunity to the guys coming in. 

India XI Australia XI
Ruturaj Gaikwad Matthew Short
Yashasvi Jaiswal Steven Smith
Ishan Kishan (w) Josh Inglis
Suryakumar Yadav (c) Aaron Hardie
Tilak Varma Marcus Stoinis
Rinku Singh Tim David
Axar Patel Matthew Wade (w/c)
Ravi Bishnoi Sean Abbott
Arshdeep Singh Nathan Ellis
Mukesh Kumar Jason Behrendorff
Prasidh Krishna Tanveer Sangha





AUS vs IND, 1st T20Nov 23, Thu01:30 PM GMT
AUS vs IND, 2nd T20Nov 26, Sun01:30 PM GMT
AUS vs IND, 3rd T20Nov 28, Tue01:30 PM GMT
AUS vs IND, 4th T20Dec 01, Fri01:30 PM GMT
AUS vs IND, 5th T20Dec 03, Sun01:30 PM GMT
Share this Article
Our Team is passionate cricket fans and sports writers, they enjoy bringing the latest match highlights and updates to fans around the world. With years of experience in sports journalism, they offer a unique perspective on the game, highlighting the key moments and players that make each match special.
Leave a comment