Delhi Capitals Women vs Mumbai Indians Women WPL Highlights – March 09, 2023

Editorial Team
3 Min Read

Did you miss Delhi Capitals Women vs Mumbai Indians Women live match? No problem! Our cricket highlights videos bring you all the excitement of the game. Get ready to relive the excitement of the game with our high-quality Cricket highlights. From stunning catches that will leave you breathless to explosive batting that will have you on the edge of your seat, our Cricket highlights have all the best moments of the game covered.

So please sit back, relax, and let us take you on a journey through the most thrilling moments of the match. Don’t miss out on the action & Stay up to date with all the latest cricket highlights videos by visiting & BOOKMARKING šŸ”„ our website and for exclusive content and updates on upcoming cricket matches!



Match details

šŸ Match:DCW vs MIW – 7th Match
šŸ—“ļø Date:9 March 2023
šŸ•— Time:02:00 PM (GMT)
šŸŸļø Stadium:Dr DY Patil Sports Academy
šŸŽ² Toss:Delhi, Bat 1st

Pitch Report: There are pockets of small boundaries on one side, at 44m, 48m and 50m. The pitches have been run-fests and the yorker could be a useful weapon for the bowlers. Planning is the key for the bowlers

Meg Lanning: We will bat first. I think it’ll play similarly for the whole day – one change for us, Minnu comes in for Reddy tonight. Need to assess the conditions, get a good start and then continue on the same way. It’s been pretty good fun, I have a good group and everyone wants to work hard.

Harmanpreet Kaur: We don’t really depend too much on the toss, but today we wanted to chase. We’ve done well in the last 2 games, the same XI for us. She’s a very good player and leader (on Meg Lanning), sharing the dressing room in India is a learning experience for everyone. The MI family made my day special (on her birthday yesterday), we just want to continue the way we started.

1. Hayley Matthews 1. Meg Lanning(c)
2. Nat Sciver-Brunt 2. Shafali Verma
3. Harmanpreet Kaur(c) 3. Marizanne Kapp
4. Amelia Kerr 4. Jemimah Rodrigues
5. Yastika Bhatia ā€  5. Taniya Bhatia ā€ 
6. Pooja Vastrakar 6. Alice Capsey
7. Izzy Wong 7. Jess Jonassen
8. Amanjot Kaur 8. Arundhati Reddy
9. Humaira Kazi 9. Shikha Pandey
10. Jintamani Kalita 10. Radha Yadav
11. Saika Ishaque 11. Tara Norris





WPL Schedule 2023

RCBW vs MIW, 19th Match Mar 21, Tue 10:00 AM (GMT)
UPW vs DCW, 20th Match Mar 21, Tue 02:00 PM (GMT)
MIW vs UPW, Eliminator Mar 24, Fri 02:00 PM (GMT)
DCW vs TBC, Final Mar 26, Sun 02:00 PM (GMT)
Share this Article
Our Team is passionate cricket fans and sports writers, they enjoy bringing the latest match highlights and updates to fans around the world. With years of experience in sports journalism, they offer a unique perspective on the game, highlighting the key moments and players that make each match special.
Leave a comment