Delhi Capitals Women vs Gujarat Giants Women WPL Highlights – March 16, 2023

Editorial Team
3 Min Read

Did you miss Delhi Capitals Women vs Gujarat Giants Women live match? No problem! Our cricket highlights videos bring you all the excitement of the game. Get ready to relive the excitement of the game with our high-quality Cricket highlights. From stunning catches that will leave you breathless to explosive batting that will have you on the edge of your seat, our Cricket highlights have all the best moments of the game covered.

So please sit back, relax, and let us take you on a journey through the most thrilling moments of the match. Don’t miss out on the action & Stay up to date with all the latest cricket highlights videos by visiting & BOOKMARKING 🔥 our website and for exclusive content and updates on upcoming cricket matches!



Match details

🏏 Match:DCW vs GGW – 14th Match
🗓️ Date:16 March 2023
🕗 Time:02:00 PM (GMT)
🏟️ Stadium:Brabourne Stadium
🎲 Toss:Delhi, Bowl 1st

Pitch Report: Anjum Chopra is inspecting the surface. She states that it will be a good batting track. Adds that there’s some grass on this pitch and it has been watered so there’s some moisture too. Opines that the bowlers will also get some assistance. Feels that it will get better to bat on as the game progresses.

Meg Lanning: We are gonna have a bowl tonight. A new wicket, will see how it plays. Will look to bowl well and chase it down. It’s a new day today, we played well that night, they have some world class players. Poonam Yadav comes in for Tara Norris, we feel that it will suit this matchup.

Sneh Rana: We have two changes, Laura and Ashwani come in place of Meghana and Annabel. Laura and Dunkley will be opening for us. In the last few matches, we have improved in our bowling and fielding. We also have had a few good partnerships with the bat, so we are improving.

1. Sabbhineni Meghana 1. Meg Lanning(c)
2. Sophia Dunkley 2. Shafali Verma
3. Harleen Deol 3. Marizanne Kapp
4. Annabel Sutherland 4. Jemimah Rodrigues
5. Sushma Verma † 5. Taniya Bhatia †
6. Ashleigh Gardner 6. Alice Capsey
7. Dayalan Hemalatha 7. Jess Jonassen
8. Sneh Rana(c) 8. Arundhati Reddy
9. Kim Garth 9. Shikha Pandey
10. Mansi Joshi 10. Radha Yadav
11. Tanuja Kanwar 11. Tara Norris





WPL Schedule 2023

RCBW vs MIW, 19th Match Mar 21, Tue 10:00 AM (GMT)
UPW vs DCW, 20th Match Mar 21, Tue 02:00 PM (GMT)
MIW vs UPW, Eliminator Mar 24, Fri 02:00 PM (GMT)
DCW vs TBC, Final Mar 26, Sun 02:00 PM (GMT)
Share this Article
Our Team is passionate cricket fans and sports writers, they enjoy bringing the latest match highlights and updates to fans around the world. With years of experience in sports journalism, they offer a unique perspective on the game, highlighting the key moments and players that make each match special.
Leave a comment