Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 2nd ODI Highlights – March 15, 2024

Editorial Team
4 Min Read

Did you miss Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 2nd ODI live match? No problem! Our cricket highlights videos bring you all the excitement of the game. Get ready to relive the excitement of the game with our high-quality Cricket highlights. From stunning catches that will leave you breathless to explosive batting that will have you on the edge of your seat, our Cricket highlights have all the best moments of the game covered.

So please sit back, relax, and let us take you on a journey through the most thrilling moments of the match. Don’t miss out on the action & Stay up to date with all the latest cricket highlights videos by visiting & BOOKMARKING 🔥 our website and for exclusive content and updates on upcoming cricket matches!


Sri Lanka124218

Match details

🏏 Match:BAN vs SL – 2nd ODI
🗓️ Date:15, March 2024
🕗 Time:08:30 AM GMT 
🏟️ Stadium:Chattogram
🎲 Toss:SL , Field 1st

Pitch Report | Russel Arnold: What we have here is similar to the pitch we played on in the last game. The grass is green and thick but there are cracks on the pitch. There might be some uneven bounce in the first innings and it might skid on in the second half. Par score should be around 260.

Najmul Hossain Shanto: We follow our process for the 100 overs. Important to start well but we are not worried about our top-order batsmen, hopefully they will do well. Looks a very good wicket, I think around 280-300 would be a good score. No changes for us.

Kusal Mendis: We will bowl first. First ten overs we bowled really well but after that dew came in and it was difficult to bowl. Nothing special, we played very good cricket in last game, we are looking to play basic cricket and I think we can manage well. One change, Theekshana is not playing, Wellalage is playing.

Bangladesh XI Sri Lanka XI
Mahmudul Hasan Joy Nishan Madushka
Zakir Hasan Dimuth Karunaratne
Najmul Hossain Shanto (c) Kusal Mendis (w)
Mominul Haque Angelo Mathews
Shakib Al Hasan Dinesh Chandimal
Shahadat Hossain Dipu Dhananjaya de Silva (c)
Litton Das (w) Kamindu Mendis
Mehidy Hasan Miraz Prabath Jayasuriya
Taijul Islam Asitha Fernando
Khaled Ahmed Vishwa Fernando
Hasan Mahmud Lahiru Kumara


Sri Lanka8th7th8th



Sri LankaBAN vs SL, 1st T20Mar 04, Mon12:00 PM GMT
Sri LankaBAN vs SL, 2nd T20Mar 06, Wed12:00 PM GMT
Sri LankaBAN vs SL, 3rd T20Mar 09, Sat09:00 AM GMT
Sri LankaBAN vs SL, 1st ODIMar 13, Wed08:00 AM GMT
Sri LankaBAN vs SL, 2nd ODIMar 15, Fri08:00 AM GMT
Sri LankaBAN vs SL, 3rd ODIMar 18, Mon04:00 AM GMT
Sri LankaBAN vs SL, 1st TestMar 22, Fri – Mar 26, Tue03:30 AM GMT 
Sri LankaBAN vs SL, 2nd TestMar 30, Sat – Apr 03, Wed03:30 AM GMT 
Share this Article
Our Team is passionate cricket fans and sports writers, they enjoy bringing the latest match highlights and updates to fans around the world. With years of experience in sports journalism, they offer a unique perspective on the game, highlighting the key moments and players that make each match special.
Leave a comment