Bangladesh vs Afghanistan 2nd ODI Highlights – July 08, 2023

Editorial Team
3 Min Read

Did you miss Bangladesh vs Afghanistan 2nd ODI live match? No problem! Our cricket highlights videos bring you all the excitement of the game. Get ready to relive the excitement of the game with our high-quality Cricket highlights. From stunning catches that will leave you breathless to explosive batting that will have you on the edge of your seat, our Cricket highlights have all the best moments of the game covered.

So please sit back, relax, and let us take you on a journey through the most thrilling moments of the match. Don’t miss out on the action & Stay up to date with all the latest cricket highlights videos by visiting & BOOKMARKING 🔥 our website and for exclusive content and updates on upcoming cricket matches!



Match details

🏏 Match:BAN vs AFG – 2nd ODI
🗓️ Date:8 July 2023
🕗 Time:05:00 AM (GMT)
🏟️ Stadium:Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium
🎲 Toss:Bangladesh, Bowl 1st

Pitch Report: “This is a new pitch. There’s a bit of live grass, few brown and bare patches. Whoever bowls first got to make sure to pick up early wickets or dry up the runs. Pretty good decision from Litton Das to bowl first.”

Litton Das: We’ll like to bowl first. In the last game, it was double-paced in the first 10 overs. We’ll try our best and focus on our process. If we play well, we’ll definitely win. We should bowl in the right areas. Two changes.

Hashmatullah Shahidi: It’s a big opportunity. We want to give our 100% to win the series. We don’t mind batting first because the surface looks good. Better than last game, looks dry. He (Fazalhaq Farooqi) had cramps, not a problem and he’s 100% fit. We’ll try our best to score as much as we can. We are going with the same team.

Afghanistan XI Bangladesh XI
1. Rahmanullah Gurbaz † 1. Litton Das (c)
2. Ibrahim Zadran 2. Mohammad Naim
3. Rahmat Shah 3. Najmul Hossain Shanto
4. Hashmatullah Shahidi (c) 4. Shakib Al Hasan
5. Mohammad Nabi 5. Towhid Hridoy
6. Najibullah Zadran 6. Mushfiqur Rahim †
7. Rashid Khan 7. Afif Hossain
8. Fazalhaq Farooqi 8. Mehidy Hasan Miraz
9. Mujeeb Ur Rahman 9. Hasan Mahmud
10. Azmatullah Omarzai 10. Ebadot Hossain
11. Mohammad Saleem Safi 11. Mustafizur Rahman





AfghanistanBAN vs AFG, Only Test14 Jun – 18 June04:00 AM (GMT)
AfghanistanBAN vs AFG, 1st ODIJul 05, Wed05:00 AM (GMT)
AfghanistanBAN vs AFG, 2nd ODIJul 08, Sat05:00 AM (GMT)
AfghanistanBAN vs AFG, 3rd ODIJul 11, Tue05:00 AM (GMT)
AfghanistanBAN vs AFG, 1st T20Jul 14, Fri09:00 AM (GMT)
AfghanistanBAN vs AFG, 2nd T20Jul 16, Sun09:00 AM (GMT)
Share this Article
Our Team is passionate cricket fans and sports writers, they enjoy bringing the latest match highlights and updates to fans around the world. With years of experience in sports journalism, they offer a unique perspective on the game, highlighting the key moments and players that make each match special.
Leave a comment