Afghanistan vs UAE 3rd T20 Highlights – January 02, 2023

Editorial Team
3 Min Read

Did you miss Afghanistan vs UAE 3rd T20 live match? No problem! Our cricket highlights videos bring you all the excitement of the game. Get ready to relive the excitement of the game with our high-quality Cricket highlights. From stunning catches that will leave you breathless to explosive batting that will have you on the edge of your seat, our Cricket highlights have all the best moments of the game covered.

So please sit back, relax, and let us take you on a journey through the most thrilling moments of the match. Don’t miss out on the action & Stay up to date with all the latest cricket highlights videos by visiting & BOOKMARKING 🔥 our website and for exclusive content and updates on upcoming cricket matches!



Match details

🏏 Match:UAE vs AFG – 3rd T20
🗓️ Date:02, January 2023
🕗 Time:02:00 PM (GMT)
🏟️ Stadium:Sharjah
🎲 Toss:Not,Yet

United Arab Emirates and Afghanistan played two matches against each other in this three-match T20I series so far where both United Arab Emirates and Afghanistan won one game each and the series currently stands at 1-1. In the second game, the United Arab Emirates beat Afghanistan by 11 runs. In that game, United Arab Emirates won the toss and decided to bat first.

Coming to bat, the United Arab Emirates put 166 runs on the board where Muhammad Waseem and Aryan Lakra smashed 53 runs and 63 runs respectively for the team. Azmatullah Omarzai and Qais Ahmad grabbed 2 wickets each for Afghanistan. In reply, Afghanistan could put 155 runs on the board where Mohammad Nabi managed to score 47 runs for them. Muhammad Jawadullah and Ali Naseer hunted 4 wickets each for the United Arab Emirates. 

The Sharjah Cricket Stadium provides a neutral wicket on which both departments are likely to receive adequate assistance from the surface. Spinners will be dominant in the middle overs, while pacers will be present throughout the game.

Afghanistan XI UAE XI
Rahmanullah Gurbaz (w) Muhammad Waseem (c)
Hazratullah Zazai Khalid Shah
Ibrahim Zadran (c) Vriitya Aravind
Azmatullah Omarzai Tanish Suri (w)
Mohammad Nabi Basil Hameed
Najibullah Zadran Samal Udawaththa
Karim Janat Ali Naseer
Qais Ahmad Aayan Afzal Khan
Noor Ahmad Nilansh Keswani
Naveen-ul-Haq Muhammad Jawadullah
Fazalhaq Farooqi Junaid Siddique





Afghanistan UAE vs AFG, 1st T20Dec 29, Fri02:00 PM GMT
Afghanistan UAE vs AFG, 2nd T20Dec 31, Sun02:00 PM GMT
AfghanistanUAE vs AFG, 3rd T20Jan 02, Tue02:00 PM GMT

Share this Article
Our Team is passionate cricket fans and sports writers, they enjoy bringing the latest match highlights and updates to fans around the world. With years of experience in sports journalism, they offer a unique perspective on the game, highlighting the key moments and players that make each match special.
Leave a comment