Zimbabwe vs Nepal ODI Match Highlights – June 18, 2023

Editorial Team
3 Min Read

Did you miss Zimbabwe vs Nepal ODI Match live match? No problem! Our cricket highlights videos bring you all the excitement of the game. Get ready to relive the excitement of the game with our high-quality Cricket highlights. From stunning catches that will leave you breathless to explosive batting that will have you on the edge of your seat, our Cricket highlights have all the best moments of the game covered.

So please sit back, relax, and let us take you on a journey through the most thrilling moments of the match. Don’t miss out on the action & Stay up to date with all the latest cricket highlights videos by visiting & BOOKMARKING 🔥 our website and for exclusive content and updates on upcoming cricket matches!



Match details

🏏 Match:ZIM vs NEP – Match 1
🗓️ Date:18 June 2023
🕗 Time:07:00 AM (GMT)
🏟️ Stadium:Harare Sports Club
🎲 Toss:Zimbabwe, Bowl 1st

Pitch Report: “It’s a glorious day, we’re going into the depths of winter but it’s 25 degrees. The outfield is great, the pitch is probably a fraction drier than we expected, spinners should do well later in the game. The outfield is absolutely monstrous. 252 has been the average score in the previous 10 ODIs here but we can probably expect a bit more today.”

Craig Ervine: We’re going to have a bowl first. It’s our winter season so there’s a good bit in it early with the new ball. Preparation has been very good, we had Pakistan A here for 6 games, lots been done leading up to this tournament. Definitely nice playing in familiar conditions, we’ve got a good crowd supporting us.

Rohit Paudel: We’ve been preparing well, have customised with the conditions, we will need to play well in the first 10 overs. We’ve been in great form, looking to continue the same in the qualifiers and let’s see what’ll happen.

Zimbabwe XI Nepal XI
1. Joylord Gumbie 1. Kushal Bhurtel
2. Craig Ervine (c) 2. Aasif Sheikh †
3. Wessly Madhevere 3. Bhim Sharki
4. Sean Williams 4. Rohit Paudel (c)
5. Sikandar Raza 5. Kushal Malla
6. Ryan Burl 6. Aarif Sheikh
7. Clive Madande † 7. Dipendra Singh Airee
8. Wellington Masakadza 8. Gulsan Jha
9. Richard Ngarava 9. Sompal Kami
10. Tendai Chatara 10. Karan KC
11. Blessing Muzarabani 11. Sandeep Lamichhane





OMAN vs WI, Super Sixes, Match 7 Jul 05, Wed 07:00 AM (GMT)
NED vs SCO, Super Sixes, Match 8 Jul 06, Thu 07:00 AM (GMT)
USA vs UAE, 9th Place Play-off Jul 06, Thu 07:00 AM (GMT)
SL vs WI, Super Sixes, Match 9 Jul 07, Fri 07:00 AM (GMT)
SL vs NED, Final Jul 09, Sun 07:00 AM (GMT)
Share this Article
Our Team is passionate cricket fans and sports writers, they enjoy bringing the latest match highlights and updates to fans around the world. With years of experience in sports journalism, they offer a unique perspective on the game, highlighting the key moments and players that make each match special.
Leave a comment