RR vs PBKS IPL Match Highlights – April 05, 2023

Editorial Team
3 Min Read

Did you miss RR vs PBKS live match? No problem! Our cricket highlights videos bring you all the excitement of the game. Get ready to relive the excitement of the game with our high-quality Cricket highlights. From stunning catches that will leave you breathless to explosive batting that will have you on the edge of your seat, our Cricket highlights have all the best moments of the game covered.

So please sit back, relax, and let us take you on a journey through the most thrilling moments of the match. Don’t miss out on the action & Stay up to date with all the latest cricket highlights videos by visiting & BOOKMARKING 🔥 our website and for exclusive content and updates on upcoming cricket matches!



Match details

🏏 Match:RR vs PBKS – Match 8
🗓️ Date:5 April 2023
🕗 Time:02:00 PM (GMT)
🏟️ Stadium:Barsapara Cricket Stadium
🎲 Toss:RR, Bowl 1st

Pitch Report: The dimensions of the ground are unique. The square boundaries vary from one another. The pitch looks a belter. Little live grass and there is some dryness on the wicket. Players who can swing the ball like Boult can be effective

Sanju Samson: We would like to bowl here. Expecting some dew. We will use the oppurtunity to bowl first. It is a great thought by the franchise. Loving it here. The players have gotten used to the conditions. We are going in with the same side. Very happy to see them grow. Jaiswal and Parag have grown a lot learning from the experienced guys.

Shikhar Dhawan: We all know the dew comes. We also wanted to bowl first. It is alright. We are used to it. Let’s go day by day. Not putting too much on pressure on myself. The process matters the most. Same eleven from the last game. RR are a very good side. They are playing good cricket. We want to give our best.

1. Shikhar Dhawan (c) 1. Sanju Samson (c) †
2. Prabhsimran Singh 2. Yashasvi Jaiswal
3. Atharva Taide 3. Jos Buttler
4. Jitesh Sharma † 4. Devdutt Padikkal
5. Shahrukh Khan 5. Shimron Hetmyer
6. Sam Curran 6. Riyan Parag
7. Liam Livingstone 7. Adam Zampa
8. Kagiso Rabada 8. Navdeep Saini
9. Harpreet Brar 9. Trent Boult
10. Rahul Chahar 10. Sandeep Sharma
11. Arshdeep Singh 11. Yuzvendra Chahal




Highlights will be Available Shortly.


GT vs CSK, Qualifier 1 May 23, Tue 02:00 PM (GMT)
LSG vs MI, Eliminator May 24, Wed 02:00 PM (GMT)
MI vs GT, Qualifier 2 May 26, Fri 02:00 PM (GMT)
CSK vs GT, Final May 28, Sun 02:00 PM (GMT)
Share this Article
Our Team is passionate cricket fans and sports writers, they enjoy bringing the latest match highlights and updates to fans around the world. With years of experience in sports journalism, they offer a unique perspective on the game, highlighting the key moments and players that make each match special.
Leave a comment