RR vs GT IPL Match Highlights – May 05, 2023

Editorial Team
3 Min Read

Did you miss RR vs GT live match? No problem! Our cricket highlights videos bring you all the excitement of the game. Get ready to relive the excitement of the game with our high-quality Cricket highlights. From stunning catches that will leave you breathless to explosive batting that will have you on the edge of your seat, our Cricket highlights have all the best moments of the game covered.

So please sit back, relax, and let us take you on a journey through the most thrilling moments of the match. Don’t miss out on the action & Stay up to date with all the latest cricket highlights videos by visiting & BOOKMARKING 🔥 our website and for exclusive content and updates on upcoming cricket matches!



Match details

🏏 Match:RR vs GT – Match 48
🗓️ Date:5 May 2023
🕗 Time:02:00 PM (GMT)
🏟️ Stadium:Sawai Mansingh Stadium
🎲 Toss:RR, Bat 1st

Pitch Report: 63m and 68m hits to the square boundaries, 78m down the ground. I don’t think this is the easiest pitch to sum up. There are some bare patches, but there are spots where there is a good covering of grass too. May not be two paced, but could play low generally. Decent picth, 170-180 kind I would say. Last couple of matches we didn’t have dew, so might as well bat first, opine Nick Knight and Deep Dasgupta

Sanju Samson: We would like to bat first. It’s a bit hard to read this pitch. Let’s bat a few overs and figure out later (smiles). The standard of cricket we are playing is really good. We were expecting something like this from Jaiswal with the prep he had been putting in for the last 2-3 years. (Smiles and scratches his head when asked about changes and then remembers) Zampa comes in place of Holder.

Hardik Pandya: We were going to bat first as well. If the home captain does not know to what to choose, I thought might as well bowl and see what happens. They are a strong, consistent side. We have to be at our best. I don’t think so (smiles, when asked about changes to his side).

1. Sanju Samson (c) † 1. Wriddhiman Saha †
2. Yashasvi Jaiswal 2. Shubman Gill
3. Jos Buttler 3. Sai Sudharsan
4. Riyan Parag 4. Hardik Pandya(c)
5. Shimron Hetmyer 5. Abhinav Manohar
6. Dhruv Jurel 6. David Miller
7. Trent Boult 7. Rahul Tewatia
8. Adam Zampa 8. Rashid Khan
9. Ravichandran Ashwin 9. Alzarri Joseph
10. Sandeep Sharma 10. Mohit Sharma
11. Yuzvendra Chahal 11. Mohammed Shami





GT vs CSK, Qualifier 1 May 23, Tue 02:00 PM (GMT)
LSG vs MI, Eliminator May 24, Wed 02:00 PM (GMT)
MI vs GT, Qualifier 2 May 26, Fri 02:00 PM (GMT)
CSK vs GT, Final May 28, Sun 02:00 PM (GMT)
Share this Article
Our Team is passionate cricket fans and sports writers, they enjoy bringing the latest match highlights and updates to fans around the world. With years of experience in sports journalism, they offer a unique perspective on the game, highlighting the key moments and players that make each match special.
Leave a comment