RR vs CSK IPL Match Highlights – April 27, 2023

Editorial Team
3 Min Read

Did you miss RR vs CSK live match? No problem! Our cricket highlights videos bring you all the excitement of the game. Get ready to relive the excitement of the game with our high-quality Cricket highlights. From stunning catches that will leave you breathless to explosive batting that will have you on the edge of your seat, our Cricket highlights have all the best moments of the game covered.

So please sit back, relax, and let us take you on a journey through the most thrilling moments of the match. Don’t miss out on the action & Stay up to date with all the latest cricket highlights videos by visiting & BOOKMARKING 🔥 our website and for exclusive content and updates on upcoming cricket matches!



Match details

🏏 Match:RR vs CSK – Match 37
🗓️ Date:27 April 2023
🕗 Time:02:00 PM (GMT)
🏟️ Stadium:Sawai Mansingh Stadium
🎲 Toss:RR, Bat 1st

Pitch Report: It is pitch number 5 and it will impact the boundary sizes. It is equidistant square but the large straight boundaries are 78 metres. There was not much grass last week when 154 was enough, big change is there is an even covering of grass tonight but it won’t bounce or seam extravagantly. The batters will think it is way better for batting, 154 may not be enough this evening feels Kevin Pietersen.

Sanju Samson: We would like to bat first. We like to stick to our strength, which is to defend. It feels really great to play RR’s 200th game, feels great to be playing for 10 years. Would love to see some pink here today, but it’s yellow and we know that the reason is (smiles). Boult misses out due to a niggle, Zampa is playing in his place.

MS Dhoni: This pitch has decent pace but the average bounce is slightly less. We are trying to build characters in our team (bowlers) and make them believe in themselves. Same side for us.

1. Sanju Samson (c) † 1. Devon Conway
2. Yashasvi Jaiswal 2. Ruturaj Gaikwad
3. Jos Buttler 3. Ajinkya Rahane
4. Devdutt Padikkal 4. Moeen Ali
5. Shimron Hetmyer 5. Shivam Dube
6. Riyan Parag 6. Ravindra Jadeja
7. Jason Holder 7. MS Dhoni (c) †
8. Ravichandran Ashwin 8. Sisanda Magala
9. Kuldeep Sen 9. Maheesh Theekshana
10. Sandeep Sharma 10. Tushar Deshpande
11. Yuzvendra Chahal 11. Akash Singh





GT vs CSK, Qualifier 1 May 23, Tue 02:00 PM (GMT)
LSG vs MI, Eliminator May 24, Wed 02:00 PM (GMT)
MI vs GT, Qualifier 2 May 26, Fri 02:00 PM (GMT)
CSK vs GT, Final May 28, Sun 02:00 PM (GMT)
Share this Article
Our Team is passionate cricket fans and sports writers, they enjoy bringing the latest match highlights and updates to fans around the world. With years of experience in sports journalism, they offer a unique perspective on the game, highlighting the key moments and players that make each match special.
Leave a comment