Royal Challengers Bangalore Women vs Up Warriorz Women WPL Highlights – March 10, 2023

Editorial Team
3 Min Read

Did you miss Royal Challengers Bangalore Women vs Up Warriorz Women live match? No problem! Our cricket highlights videos bring you all the excitement of the game. Get ready to relive the excitement of the game with our high-quality Cricket highlights. From stunning catches that will leave you breathless to explosive batting that will have you on the edge of your seat, our Cricket highlights have all the best moments of the game covered.

So please sit back, relax, and let us take you on a journey through the most thrilling moments of the match. Don’t miss out on the action & Stay up to date with all the latest cricket highlights videos by visiting & BOOKMARKING ๐Ÿ”ฅ our website and for exclusive content and updates on upcoming cricket matches!



Match details

๐Ÿ Match:RCBW vs UPW – 8th Match
๐Ÿ—“๏ธ Date:10 March 2023
๐Ÿ•— Time:02:00 PM (GMT)
๐ŸŸ๏ธ Stadium:Brabourne Stadium
๐ŸŽฒ Toss:RCBW, Bat 1st

Pitch Report: “Second match on this pitch. Still a bit of a green tinge, and still pretty hard. It’s going to have good bounce and carry. But it’s starting to dry out a little bit. We can see a little bit of wear which means there could be something for the spinners.” – pitch report from Mel Jones and Julia Price

Mandhana: Would like to bat first. Looks a good wicket. We’ve seen in the tournament a good total on the board helps. As a bowling unit, we had a word about bowling plans with regard to the short boundaries. Not the way we wanted to start, but it’s a long tournament, want to keep our heads high.

Healy: Pretty sure we wanted to bat first. But we get to bowl first. Hopefully we’ll restrict them to something we can chase. Pitch is not going to change too much. Shabnim Ismail misses out, Grace Harris is back in, much to everyone’s delight. You look at the other night, we lost by 40, but if someone was there with Tahlia, we could’ve got closer.

1. Smriti Mandhana(c) 1. Alyssa Healy(c) โ€ 
2. Sophie Devine 2. Shweta Sehrawat
3. Ellyse Perry 3. Kiran Navgire
4. Heather Knight 4. Tahlia McGrath
5. Richa Ghosh โ€  5. Deepti Sharma
6. Poonam Khemnar 6. Simran Shaikh
7. Kanika Ahuja 7. Devika Vaidya
8. Shreyanka Patil 8. Sophie Ecclestone
9. Megan Schutt 9. Shabnim Ismail
10. Renuka Thakur Singh 10. Anjali Sarvani
11. Preeti Bose 11. Rajeshwari Gayakwad





WPL Schedule 2023

RCBW vs MIW, 19th Match Mar 21, Tue 10:00 AM (GMT)
UPW vs DCW, 20th Match Mar 21, Tue 02:00 PM (GMT)
MIW vs UPW, Eliminator Mar 24, Fri 02:00 PM (GMT)
DCW vs TBC, Final Mar 26, Sun 02:00 PM (GMT)
Share this Article
Our Team is passionate cricket fans and sports writers, they enjoy bringing the latest match highlights and updates to fans around the world. With years of experience in sports journalism, they offer a unique perspective on the game, highlighting the key moments and players that make each match special.
Leave a comment