Royal Challengers Bangalore Women vs Gujarat Giants Women WPL Highlights – March 18, 2023

Editorial Team
3 Min Read

Did you miss Royal Challengers Bangalore Women vs Gujarat Giants Women live match? No problem! Our cricket highlights videos bring you all the excitement of the game. Get ready to relive the excitement of the game with our high-quality Cricket highlights. From stunning catches that will leave you breathless to explosive batting that will have you on the edge of your seat, our Cricket highlights have all the best moments of the game covered.

So please sit back, relax, and let us take you on a journey through the most thrilling moments of the match. Don’t miss out on the action & Stay up to date with all the latest cricket highlights videos by visiting & BOOKMARKING 🔥 our website and for exclusive content and updates on upcoming cricket matches!



Match details

🏏 Match:RCBW vs GGW – 16th Match
🗓️ Date:18 March 2023
🕗 Time:02:00 PM (GMT)
🏟️ Stadium:Brabourne Stadium
🎲 Toss:Gujrat, Bat 1st

Pitch Report: Brabourne Stadium in Mumbai is a batters paradise in all aspects. Although it helps pacers a bit early on and spinners in the later stages of the game, it generally is tilted towards batters. Short boundaries further make life simple for the players with willow in their hands.

Sneh Rana: We will bat first. The matches played earlier, the surface has got slower. In place of Mansi, Meghna comes in. I’m happy with the way girls performed the other day, the played with the right positive attitude. I think the pitches might change but 160-165 would be a par score.

Smriti Mandhana: I don’t know if the tosses have been 50-50 or 60-40. Don’t mind losing tosses if we can win matches. We were looking to field anyway because we chase better than we set totals. One change, Renuka misses out and Preeti comes in.

1. Smriti Mandhana(c) 1. Sabbhineni Meghana
2. Sophie Devine 2. Sophia Dunkley
3. Ellyse Perry 3. Harleen Deol
4. Heather Knight 4. Annabel Sutherland
5. Richa Ghosh † 5. Sushma Verma †
6. Poonam Khemnar 6. Ashleigh Gardner
7. Kanika Ahuja 7. Dayalan Hemalatha
8. Shreyanka Patil 8. Sneh Rana(c)
9. Megan Schutt 9. Kim Garth
10. Renuka Thakur Singh 10. Mansi Joshi
11. Preeti Bose 11. Tanuja Kanwar




Highlights will be Available Shortly.


WPL Schedule 2023

RCBW vs MIW, 19th Match Mar 21, Tue 10:00 AM (GMT)
UPW vs DCW, 20th Match Mar 21, Tue 02:00 PM (GMT)
MIW vs UPW, Eliminator Mar 24, Fri 02:00 PM (GMT)
DCW vs TBC, Final Mar 26, Sun 02:00 PM (GMT)
Share this Article
Our Team is passionate cricket fans and sports writers, they enjoy bringing the latest match highlights and updates to fans around the world. With years of experience in sports journalism, they offer a unique perspective on the game, highlighting the key moments and players that make each match special.
Leave a comment