RCB vs DC IPL Match Highlights – April 15, 2023

Editorial Team
3 Min Read

Did you miss RCB vs DC live match? No problem! Our cricket highlights videos bring you all the excitement of the game. Get ready to relive the excitement of the game with our high-quality Cricket highlights. From stunning catches that will leave you breathless to explosive batting that will have you on the edge of your seat, our Cricket highlights have all the best moments of the game covered.

So please sit back, relax, and let us take you on a journey through the most thrilling moments of the match. Don’t miss out on the action & Stay up to date with all the latest cricket highlights videos by visiting & BOOKMARKING 🔥 our website and for exclusive content and updates on upcoming cricket matches!



Match details

🏏 Match:RCB vs DC – Match 20
🗓️ Date:15 April 2023
🕗 Time:10:00 AM (GMT)
🏟️ Stadium:M.Chinnaswamy Stadium
🎲 Toss:DC, Bowl 1st

Pitch Report: ‘We’re playing at the pitch number 8 and the square boundaries are at 61m and 66m while the straight boundary on one side is 70m. The average 1st innings score in afternoon games here is 157, it looks dry and there shouldn’t be a lot of lateral movement,’ reckon Daren Ganga and Sanjay Manjrekar, in their pitch report.

David Warner: We are going to bowl first. The ground looks incredible, credit to the staff here. It’s about getting one win, the momentum follows from there. We don’t want to lose wickets in the powerplay. We have change. Marsh comes in for Powell.

Faf du Plessis: Would have done the same. Hopefully it will turn in the second innings. This stays a good wicket generally. Will be important for me and Virat to assess the conditions early. It’s difficult to defend in death overs. We have been good at our home ground as a batting unit. You got to pick your best batters and bowlers. Hasaranga comes in for Willey.

1. Faf Du Plessis (c) 1. David Warner (c)
2. Virat Kohli 2. Philip Salt †
3. Anuj Rawat 3. Mitchell Marsh
4. Glenn Maxwell 4. Rilee Rossouw
5. Dinesh Karthik † 5. Manish Pandey
6. Mahipal Lomror 6. Aman Hakim Khan
7. Kedar Jadhav 7. Axar Patel
8. Wanindu Hasaranga 8. Kuldeep Yadav
9. Karn Sharma 9. Mukesh Kumar
10. Josh Hazlewood 10. Ishant Sharma
11. Mohammed Siraj 11. Khaleel Ahmed





GT vs CSK, Qualifier 1 May 23, Tue 02:00 PM (GMT)
LSG vs MI, Eliminator May 24, Wed 02:00 PM (GMT)
MI vs GT, Qualifier 2 May 26, Fri 02:00 PM (GMT)
CSK vs GT, Final May 28, Sun 02:00 PM (GMT)
Share this Article
Our Team is passionate cricket fans and sports writers, they enjoy bringing the latest match highlights and updates to fans around the world. With years of experience in sports journalism, they offer a unique perspective on the game, highlighting the key moments and players that make each match special.
Leave a comment