PBKS vs LSG IPL Match Highlights – April 28, 2023

Editorial Team
3 Min Read

Did you miss PBKS vs LSG live match? No problem! Our cricket highlights videos bring you all the excitement of the game. Get ready to relive the excitement of the game with our high-quality Cricket highlights. From stunning catches that will leave you breathless to explosive batting that will have you on the edge of your seat, our Cricket highlights have all the best moments of the game covered.

So please sit back, relax, and let us take you on a journey through the most thrilling moments of the match. Don’t miss out on the action & Stay up to date with all the latest cricket highlights videos by visiting & BOOKMARKING πŸ”₯ our website and for exclusive content and updates on upcoming cricket matches!



Match details

🏏 Match:PBKS vs LSG – Match 38
πŸ—“οΈ Date:28 April 2023
πŸ•— Time:02:00 PM (GMT)
🏟️ Stadium:IS Bindra Stadium
🎲 Toss:PBKS, Bowl 1st

Pitch Report: This is the first time LSG will be playing in Mohali but they have no fewer than 9 players in their ranks who have played previously with the Punjab Kings. So it remains to be seen how that familiarity manifests itself. We are on Pitch No. 3. There is a larger side 75m and 67m, straight hit is 73m. The surface looks like a belter. Nice covering of grass. It seems compact and hard and that suggests to me the ball will come on nicely onto the bat. The Average first innings score in Mohali is 173, but on this pitch PBKS scored 191 vs KKR in the only game they have won at home. So the team batting first will be aiming 200 with the dew factor later on. We expect a high octane contest.

Dhawan: Going to bowl. Shoulder is much better – painfree now. We’re quite happy. Have got 7 matches ahead, and looking to win most of them. Two changes – Short is out, Raza comes in. And a fast bowler will make his debut.

Rahul: Motivation remains the same wherever I play. But yeah, lot more familiar with these conditions. Looks like a good wicket. Dew does become a factor, that’s why teams opt to bowl. Same team.

Quinton de Kock (w) Shikhar Dhawan (c)
KL Rahul Jonny Bairstow
Devdutt Padikkal Liam Livingstone
Ayush Badoni Sam Curran
Nicholas Pooran (c) Jitesh Sharma (w)
Marcus Stoinis Shashank Singh
Krunal Pandya Harpreet Brar
Ravi Bishnoi Harshal Patel
Mohsin Khan Kagiso Rabada
Mayank Yadav Rahul Chahar
Manimaran Siddharth Arshdeep Singh





GT vs CSK, Qualifier 1 May 23, Tue 02:00 PM (GMT)
LSG vs MI, Eliminator May 24, Wed 02:00 PM (GMT)
MI vs GT, Qualifier 2 May 26, Fri 02:00 PM (GMT)
CSK vs GT, Final May 28, Sun 02:00 PM (GMT)
Share this Article
Our Team is passionate cricket fans and sports writers, they enjoy bringing the latest match highlights and updates to fans around the world. With years of experience in sports journalism, they offer a unique perspective on the game, highlighting the key moments and players that make each match special.
Leave a comment