Pakistan vs Afghanistan 2nd T20 Highlights – March 26, 2023

Editorial Team
3 Min Read

Did you miss Pakistan vs Afghanistan 2nd T20 live match? No problem! Our cricket highlights videos bring you all the excitement of the game. Get ready to relive the excitement of the game with our high-quality Cricket highlights. From stunning catches that will leave you breathless to explosive batting that will have you on the edge of your seat, our Cricket highlights have all the best moments of the game covered.

So please sit back, relax, and let us take you on a journey through the most thrilling moments of the match. Don’t miss out on the action & Stay up to date with all the latest cricket highlights videos by visiting & BOOKMARKING 🔥 our website and for exclusive content and updates on upcoming cricket matches!



Match details

🏏 Match:PAK vs AFG – 2nd T20
🗓️ Date:26 March 2023
🕗 Time:04:00 PM (GMT)
🏟️ Stadium:Sharjah Cricket Stadium
🎲 Toss:Pakistan, Bat 1st

Pitch Report: The pitch at Sharjah Cricket Stadium has a balanced surface with an average first innings score of 141. Spinners dominated the first game as the pitch was a little slow and batters struggled for big shots in both innings. Teams batting first have won 22 of 40 T20Is here so the toss will make a big difference in the upcoming game.

Shadab: We want to bat first. This is a typical Sharjah pitch. Totally different from the first. Nawaz comes in, Faheem is out. Last game we had four debutant – bit nervous they were. They will be fine today. We saw the talent in PSL (talking about Ihsanullah). Very excited about him.

Rashid: Wanted to bowl as well. Never know with Sharjah pitches. Will try to restrict them as low as possible and then try to chase that. More important is adjusting to the conditions. Make sure you enjoy your cricket. T20 is about enjoyment. One change – Gulbadin Naib is not playing, Usman Ghani is back.

Pakistan XI Afghanistan XI
1. Saim Ayub 1. Ibrahim Zadran
2. Mohammad Haris 2. Rahmanullah Gurbaz †
3. Shan Masood 3. Usman Ghani
4. Mohammad Haris 4. Najibullah Zadran
5. Iftikhar Ahmed 5. Sediqullah Atal
6. Azam Khan † 6. Mohammad Nabi
7. Shadab Khan (c) 7. Rashid Khan (c)
8. Mohammad Nawaz 8. Gulbadin Naib
9. Naseem Shah 9. Mujeeb Ur Rahman
10. Ihsanullah 10. Naveel-ul-Haq
11. Zaman Khan 11. Fazalhaq Farooq





PAK vs AFG, 1st T20Mar 24, Fri04:00 PM (GMT)
PAK vs AFG, 2nd T20Mar 26, Sun04:00 PM (GMT)
PAK vs AFG, 3rd T20Mar 27, Mon04:00 PM (GMT)
Share this Article
Our Team is passionate cricket fans and sports writers, they enjoy bringing the latest match highlights and updates to fans around the world. With years of experience in sports journalism, they offer a unique perspective on the game, highlighting the key moments and players that make each match special.
Leave a comment