Mumbai Indians Women vs Delhi Capitals Women WPL Final Highlights – March 26, 2023

Editorial Team
3 Min Read

Did you miss Mumbai Indians Women vs Delhi Capitals Women live match? No problem! Our cricket highlights videos bring you all the excitement of the game. Get ready to relive the excitement of the game with our high-quality Cricket highlights. From stunning catches that will leave you breathless to explosive batting that will have you on the edge of your seat, our Cricket highlights have all the best moments of the game covered.

So please sit back, relax, and let us take you on a journey through the most thrilling moments of the match. Don’t miss out on the action & Stay up to date with all the latest cricket highlights videos by visiting & BOOKMARKING šŸ”„ our website and for exclusive content and updates on upcoming cricket matches!



Match details

šŸ Match:DCW vs MIW – Final
šŸ—“ļø Date:26 March 2023
šŸ•— Time:02:00 PM (GMT)
šŸŸļø Stadium:Brabourne Stadium
šŸŽ² Toss:Delhi, Bat 1st

Pitch Report: The team batting first have managed to post over 150 runs in the last five games only once. The pitch in this game will likely provide equal support to both batters and bowlers. The average first innings score in the last five games has been 129 runs..

Meg Lanning: We are going to bat. It looks a good wicket, we are backing ourselves tonight. We had a good time, relaxed for a few days. We are up against Mumbai tonight. Spin has played a big role here. The bowlers have been effective througout the tournament. Minnu Mani comes in for Poonam Yadav.

Harmanpreet Kaur: We were looking to bowl first, so the toss is not going to affect us. I think the wicket will swing, it looks hard. We need to stay positive, the last game was important and we got a lot of confidence after that. They have a good batting line-up, we need to bowl well tonight. We are going with the same XI.

1. Hayley Matthews 1. Meg Lanning(c)
2. Nat Sciver-Brunt 2. Shafali Verma
3. Harmanpreet Kaur(c) 3. Marizanne Kapp
4. Amelia Kerr 4. Jemimah Rodrigues
5. Yastika Bhatia ā€  5. Taniya Bhatia ā€ 
6. Pooja Vastrakar 6. Alice Capsey
7. Izzy Wong 7. Jess Jonassen
8. Amanjot Kaur 8. Arundhati Reddy
9. Humaira Kazi 9. Shikha Pandey
10. Jintamani Kalita 10. Radha Yadav
11. Saika Ishaque 11. Tara Norris




Highlights will be Available Shortly.


WPL Schedule 2023

RCBW vs MIW, 19th Match Mar 21, Tue 10:00 AM (GMT)
UPW vs DCW, 20th Match Mar 21, Tue 02:00 PM (GMT)
MIW vs UPW, Eliminator Mar 24, Fri 02:00 PM (GMT)
DCW vs TBC, Final Mar 26, Sun 02:00 PM (GMT)
Share this Article
Our Team is passionate cricket fans and sports writers, they enjoy bringing the latest match highlights and updates to fans around the world. With years of experience in sports journalism, they offer a unique perspective on the game, highlighting the key moments and players that make each match special.
Leave a comment