Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans PSL Highlights – March 15, 2023

Editorial Team
4 Min Read

Did you miss Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans live match? No problem! Our cricket highlights videos bring you all the excitement of the game. Get ready to relive the excitement of the game with our high-quality Cricket highlights. From stunning catches that will leave you breathless to explosive batting that will have you on the edge of your seat, our Cricket highlights have all the best moments of the game covered.

So please sit back, relax, and let us take you on a journey through the most thrilling moments of the match. Don’t miss out on the action & Stay up to date with all the latest cricket highlights videos by visiting & BOOKMARKING 🔥 our website and for exclusive content and updates on upcoming cricket matches!



Match details

🏏 Match:LHQ vs MS – 31st Match
🗓️ Date:15 March 2023
🕗 Time:02:00 PM (GMT)
🏟️ Stadium:Gaddafi Stadium
🎲 Toss:Multan, Bat 1st

Pitch Report: The pitch at Lahore’s Gaddafi Stadium offers a batting-friendly surface in T20 cricket. The pacers will likely get a few wickets with the new ball, but they might also prove costly. The average first innings score here is 166, but the Qalandars will likely post a big total if they bat first on Sunday.

Mohammad Rizwan: Early on the balls were coming on with the new ball. After that the pitch felt difficult. At the end Pollard and Tim David finished and we got a score on the board. We were counting as well, I told Usman that it was a double-paced pitch, we were looking for 170 but Rashid is a world-class bowler, he pulled things back and then we would have settled for 145-150 but Pollard and David got us to 160.

Shaheen Shah Afridi: We wanted to win the toss and bowl but we did not expect such a score. We lost wickets quickly and we will look into what went wrong and prepare for the next game as we still have a chance. When the main batters get out early, there is pressure on the later batters. A good catch or a run-out can win you a game and we will work on that. It is Qudrat ka Nizam, the wind started to blow and Cottrell got the ball to swing. This is Qudrat ka Nizam.

Lahore XI MS XI
1. Fakhar Zaman 1. Shan Masood
2. Mirza Tahir Baig 2. Mohammad Rizwan(c) †
3. Abdullah Shafique 3. Rilee Rossouw
4. Sam Billings † 4. David Miller
5. Hussain Talat 5. Kieron Pollard
6. Sikandar Raza 6. Tim David
7. David Wiese 7. Anwar Ali
8. Rashid Khan 8. Usama Mir
9. Shaheen Afridi(c) 9. Abbas Afridi
10. Haris Rauf 10. Mohammad Ilyas
11. Zaman Khan 11. Ihsanullah





PSL Schedule 2024

LHQ vs ISU, 1st Match Feb 17, Sat 02:30 PM (GMT)
Share this Article
Our Team is passionate cricket fans and sports writers, they enjoy bringing the latest match highlights and updates to fans around the world. With years of experience in sports journalism, they offer a unique perspective on the game, highlighting the key moments and players that make each match special.
Leave a comment