Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans PSL Final Highlights – March 18, 2023

Editorial Team
3 Min Read

Did you miss Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans live match? No problem! Our cricket highlights videos bring you all the excitement of the game. Get ready to relive the excitement of the game with our high-quality Cricket highlights. From stunning catches that will leave you breathless to explosive batting that will have you on the edge of your seat, our Cricket highlights have all the best moments of the game covered.

So please sit back, relax, and let us take you on a journey through the most thrilling moments of the match. Don’t miss out on the action & Stay up to date with all the latest cricket highlights videos by visiting & BOOKMARKING 🔥 our website and for exclusive content and updates on upcoming cricket matches!



Match details

🏏 Match:LHQ vs MS – Final
🗓️ Date:18 March 2023
🕗 Time:02:00 PM (GMT)
🏟️ Stadium:Gaddafi Stadium
🎲 Toss:Lahore, Bat 1st

Pitch Report: The pitch at Lahore’s Gaddafi Stadium offers a batting-friendly surface in T20 cricket. The pacers will likely get a few wickets with the new ball, but they might also prove costly. The average first innings score here is 166, but the Qalandars will likely post a big total if they bat first on Sunday.

The Pakistan Super League (PSL) is a professional Twenty20 cricket league contested during February and March of every year by six teams representing six cities in Pakistan. Pakistan will host all matches of This League, beginning on Feb 13, 2023. The 1st match will be played between Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars at Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan on Feb 13, 2023, from 02:30 PM local time onwards.

Lahore XI MS XI
1. Fakhar Zaman 1. Shan Masood
2. Mirza Tahir Baig 2. Mohammad Rizwan(c) †
3. Abdullah Shafique 3. Rilee Rossouw
4. Sam Billings † 4. David Miller
5. Hussain Talat 5. Kieron Pollard
6. Sikandar Raza 6. Tim David
7. David Wiese 7. Anwar Ali
8. Rashid Khan 8. Usama Mir
9. Shaheen Afridi(c) 9. Abbas Afridi
10. Haris Rauf 10. Mohammad Ilyas
11. Zaman Khan 11. Ihsanullah




Highlights will be Available Shortly.


PSL Schedule 2024

LHQ vs ISU, 1st Match Feb 17, Sat 02:30 PM (GMT)
Share this Article
Our Team is passionate cricket fans and sports writers, they enjoy bringing the latest match highlights and updates to fans around the world. With years of experience in sports journalism, they offer a unique perspective on the game, highlighting the key moments and players that make each match special.
Leave a comment